Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thin walls and marble floors...

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Lovely view from terrace and room! But walls and marble floors transmitted all noises very effectively.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Flot beliggenhed

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel med super beliggenhed og flot udsigt. Dejligt poolområde og spa; kan kun anbefales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom nähe Stuttgart

Komfortables ****-Hotel in den Bergen von Mallorca

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Die Lage der Junior Suite auf dem Dach des Hotels sowie der Spa-Bereich.
Location: In den Bergen... deshalb ist ein Mietwagen von sehr großem Vorteil. Bushaltestelle befindet sich aber direkt neben dem Hotel !
Klasse Lage des Hotels in den Bergen der Serra Tramuntana. Junior Suiten sind auf dem Dach mit sehr großer Terrasse und einzigartigem Blick auf das Meer. Sehr ruhig gelegen. Abends ab ca. 18:00 Uhr einen nahe gelegenen Parkplatz zu bekommen ist meist relativ schwierig. Spa-Bereich ist toll. Essen (Halbpension) ist gut und ausreichend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Klasse Hotel und nettes Spa ideal für einen regnerischen Taf
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire

Perfect place for relaxing holiday

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: All the staff, particularly in the dining room, we're so friendly and cheerful and nothing was too much trouble. The pool area was spotlessly clean.
Cons: The bar area lacked atmosphere.. It wasn't staffed so if you wanted a drink one of the receptionists came to the bar to serve you.
Location: Good base for walking, excellent walks in this area. Also a good base from which to explore the island. You can catch local bus to Palma.
This is the place to go to for a relaxing, chilling out holiday. It doesn't have the buzz of lively resorts but if you want that you go elsewhere. It is a peaceful mountain resort hotel with friendly, helpful unobtrusive staff, spotlessly clean rooms and facilities, fabulous views, good walking area and a base for exploring the island. Wouldn't really suit families with young children. The breakfast buffet is of an excellent standard and provides a good variety for different tastes. Local bars and restaurants are few but all of good quality and provide a service with a local feel. This was our third visit to this hotel and won't be our last, we have never been disappointed about any aspect of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TPfrom Yorkshire

WOW

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great value all round and superb pool and spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leif og Lonefrom Tisvildeleje

Charmerende bjerg landsby

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel med god komfort og fantastisk morgenmadsbuffet. Store flotte rum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Tolle Umgebung im ruhigen Westen

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Umgebung
Cons: Bettgestell hat mich an eine Beistellvariante erinnert!
Location: direkt an der bergigen Westküste der Serra Tramuntana. Tolle Wanderungen und eindrucksvolle Berg- und Meerpanoramen.
Wer Partytrubel sucht ist hierr allerdings falsch. Essen hervorragend beim Meerblick zum Sonnenuntergang. Leider hatte ich nur Zimmer zur Bergseite, die mit Meerblick sind sicher grandios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bezaubernd

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Pool, Spa, der Ausblick irgendwie: ALLES
Cons: Cocktailangebot
Location: wunderbar Essen
Wir waren in den Bereich untergebracht mit Blick zum Wasser. Es ist ein tolles Hotel. Immer wieder!!!