Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales UK

Lovely Hotel 🏨

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Had a really nice stay only complaint is the reception staff aren't very cheerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beef from South Wales

ANOTHER GREAT STAY

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Old fashioned but personal.
Cons: A little TLC in reception.
Location: The city a lovely 10 min stroll on the promenade, bus stop some 50 metres away, lots of great locally run restaraunts.
This was our 14th visit to the Mirador, and as always it was a great stay. All staff from reception to dining to cleaning are so friendly, while the hotel itself is brilliantly located. The marina promedade a few metres across the road, the city a pleasant 10 mins stroll. The breakfast selection is very good, with the advantage of eating outside on those sunny mornings enjoying the panorama of Plama Bay. It will not be our last visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The staff, location and breakfast
Cons: The cleanliness of the balcony
Location: Easy access to Palma, the Port and Paseo Maritimo
I needed to visit the Puerto Deportivo for business purposes and this was the perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, great views

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Great little hotel. We had a very enjoyable stay in late February. Hotel only loses a mark for the bathroom design in the room. Bathroom is only separated by a glass wall from the room. Had the glass at least been frosted then we would have given 5/5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rob from newcastle

Palma hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Really enjoyable comfy hotel, big room with a huge terrace over looking the harbour. Would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic location with views of sea.

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Conveniently located at the harbour. Breakfast on a terrace overlooking the harbour is a highlight. Room very comfortable. Room service excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location. Good room although beds were rather hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ideally situated

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Location and nice rooms
Cons: Outdoor pool.
Location: Close to Ols Town and restaurants, great view of marina.
The hotel is in an ideal situation opposite the marina and a short walk to the old town and has plenty of decent restaurants within easy walking distance. Rooms are clean, with Tea and coffee, breakfast is plentiful and has a nice terrace. Free wifi is also a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jean from chesterfield

Great hotel ,with good all round views.

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: Position,
The flight and hotel was fantastic ,ten minutes walk from palma nice to sit and watch ships going in and out of the port...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com