Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Brightly redecorated

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: It's location, bright decor, and friendly staff.
Cons: We missed making coffee in the room
Location: Right on beautiful Paaseig Mallorca with the narrow cobbled stone streets right around the corner. 10 min walk to the awesome Cathedral and La Rambla
Fantastic stay. Walking distance to almost every major site of interest in old town Palma. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Xisco at the front desk was hilariously funny. Room had a fantastic view, and had everything we needed except for ability to make coffee in the room. Don't forget to check out the gym--it is simple but brand new. Breakfast had a decent spread of items. Can't beat the convenience of the airport bus literally across the hotel for drop off and round the corner for pick-up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel conforme aux attentes

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Confort et equipement de l hotel et de la chambre en conformite avec les 3 etoiles et du prix. Petit dejeuner complet et savoureux.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Llegué por la noche y no me daban de cenar, me sacaron un panecillo de los que habían sobrado en el desayuno y me lo pusieron con jamón de york porque no había otra cosa. Luego llamé al servicio de habitaciones y de muy malas maneras me dijeron que ese teléfono era del servicio técnico
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Just OK

Posted May 2, 2015
Minimum amenities. Hard bed with flat pillows. Staff very nice obtaining ironing board, more pillows and a hair dryer. You get what you pay for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Yorkshire

Prefect city break hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Central, stylish and clean. Helpful staff, great breakfast shame the outdoor space was being re vamped but an sure will reflect the same sttle as the rest of the decor. Ideal location for a city break with the no 1 airport bus stopping opposite and the Cathedral, old town a short and pleasant walk. Head to Santa Catalina district also only 5 min walk to eat as there is a wider choice here of bars and eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann from Årsta

Modern design och nära till allt

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ett mycket designat hotell med närhet till allt och i ett medelklassområde där befolkningen själva bor. Vilket är positivt. Rekommenderas varmt för den som vill ha en city semester på ett tämligen lyxigt hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by milton t from são paulo

hotel muito bom

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
boa acomodação e bom café da manhã.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from London

Peter at Hotel palladium

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a standard,single room. Everything OK but very small room. Modern hotel, clean room, good generous breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaela from Geneva, Switzerland

Palladium, un momento de bienestar !

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I have been for 3 days in the hotel for vacation. The smile of Luis when we arrived was a great 'island-welcome' ! The hotel is very well situated and the room are not with large space but very quiet. It is clean too. The ratio quality/price is excellent. Breakfast Buffet in the morning with sweet and salt products; very good. Thank you also for the great help from the night butler. We recommanded Palladium for your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olav Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels