Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerryn from South Africa

Fantastic Hotel near to the beach, great location!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: It was near to the beach, it had a indoor heated pool great for the winter as well.
Cons: I would recommed having a kettle in the room with coffee and tea etc...
Location: location is good, you would need to catch a bus into the city centre however the journey is not bad at all.
We had a wonderful experiance, there is not 1 negative thing to say about the hotel. It was in a great location near the beach. The dinner and breakfast buffet was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from nantwich

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 11, 2014
A really good stay made enjoyable by the really helpful and friendly staff. Make sure you tip the restaurant manager as he's really helpful and friendly. As soon as you walk through that door he lays a table for you and remembers what you drink. Really on the ball.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steeven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Ireland

Ideal Family Holiday

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel has great facilities for children. It is well located, right on the beautiful promenade & beach of Playa Palma. The picturesque town of Palma is a 20 minute drive away and well worth a visit. The airport is an easy 10 minute drive away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marcus from Rainham (Essex), Greater London

good getaway hotel close to airport.

Posted Nov 3, 2012
Had a great and relaxing 5 days at this hotel. easy accsess from airport, No 25 bus droppes right outside hotel 2.40euros 5-10 min. Food was good but could not face the champagne for breakfast. be warned it is in the German part of town, all the bars and resturants are German run. not that it troubled us at all. it was fun letting them talk to us and just replying 'yaa thaat's goood ya' then asking for an english translation. For a dirt cheap meal come out the main entrance turn right and just a short walk on the right you will find a spannish tapas bar, or walk same distance again into S/Arenal on right again another spanish tapas bar. 15euro for two and we came out bursting including a couple of beers. #not wheelchair friendly it has 6/8 steps to entrance# an old building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A. Osoio

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very hapy with this hotel, with a very good relation quality-price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brynjulfsson from Copenhagen, Denmark

Great stay

Posted Aug 1, 2012
Pros: Location, food
Cons: Lift's
Location: Great location with easy access to the beach. 3 very nice pool's + Spa etc.
Family of 3. 2nd year in a row we go to this hotel. Very nice location, good food. Hotel lifts are in need of a serious revamp. Lift's are very small, not working well, only 2 lifts in total. Noise from youngsters drinking on the beach all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A sailor

I will definitely return!

Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
The best place in town, definitely! The hotel was so modern and clean and the beach set-up was outstanding. The restaurant was very clean and delicious, also convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Hasselt, Belgium

No complaints.

Posted Jun 11, 2012
Location: Location is perfect. On the beach. Good restaurants nearby.
Week long stay. Room was clean. Bed was good enough. I have no major complaints. The hotel is in a German party area, so yes, there was some noise, but I was never disturbed at night. The breakfast of the hotel was always good enough. They let me keep my rental bicycle inside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to main beaches and nigthlife

Posted May 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good location and frienly staff. Room noisy at night. Great breakfast. Overall good stay.