Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

パーフェクトなリゾート

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: ホテル内部のきれいさと豪華さ。バルコニーからの風景の素晴らしさ。静かで天気も良好。パルマからも遠くない。
Cons: 見当たりません。
Location: パルマからもタクシーで20分程度と近い。
ホテルも海も静かできれいで、夢のようなリゾートでした。ドイツ人の利用者がほとんどでしたが、それも評価が高いしるしでしょう。現地はホテルのホームページの写真以上でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Herrliches Hotel um zu relaxen

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Ausblick - ein Traum, Ruhe - herrlich, Service - so wünscht man es sich
Cons: Bei einer Woche Aufenthalt würde ich es mir wünschen, dass doch mal Staubgewischt wird, sonst war der Zimmerservice top.
Location: Liegt oberhalb des Hafens von Port Adriano, Dinnermöglichkeiten hervorragend, Ausflugstechnisch sehr schnell auf allen Zubringerstraßen.
Ein herrlicher Chillaufenthalt für uns, aber für Golfer ein absolutes Tophotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

wunderschönes Hotel !

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: SERVICE
Cons: Nein
Location: direkt am Hafen
absolut aufmerksamer Service, wunderschönes Zimmer mit gigantischem Blick auf Meer und Hafen, Frühstück auf jeden Fall 5 Sterne wert! Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

November in Port Adriano

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Tolles Hotel aber total ausgestorben zu dieser Zeit. Dennoch volle Verfügbarkeit in Wellness, Bar und Redtaurant. Sehr bemerkenswert.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014
Sehr geehrte Kunden, Vielen dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es stimmt dass es in November ein bisschen ruhiger ist aber es freut mich dass Sie von die Ruhe und Ihre Urlaub geniessen haben können. Ich stehe zu Ihre Verfügung und hoffe Ihnen bald wieder bei uns empfangen zu darfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Hotel Port Adriano*****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charintia

Tophotel zum Entspannen und genießen

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Bis auf einen Abend hat uns das Essen so ausgezeichnet geschmeckt dass alleine deswegen es wert ist in diesem Hotel mind. Halbpension zu buchen!
Cons: Versuchen die Qualität der Speisen täglich beibehalten! (Anscheinend hatte der Koch bei der schwachen Belegung des Hotels einen Ruhetag )
Location: Die Lage des Hotels ist besonders schön - direkt über dem neuen Hafen Port Adriano! Dieser wurde aber sehr modern errichtet - Ohne Freundlichkeit!
Angebot im Hotel nicht zu überbieten! Lediglich die Lage erfordert mindestens ein Mietauto um die schöne Insel erkunden zu können! (In Hotelnähe gibt es nur überteuerte schwach besuchte Lokale im Hafen)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014
Sehr geehrte Kunden, Vielen dank für Ihre Bewertung auf Expedia. Es freut mich dass Sie eine schöne Aufenthalt gehabt haben und ich hoffe Ihnen in die Zukunft wieder begrüßen zu darfen. Mit freunlichen Grüßen, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Hotel Port Adriano*****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dfrom manchester

perfect

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved this gem of a place - a real treat
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Loes Lubat, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review and I am pleased you had a nice stay in our hotel. I hope you had a safe journey back home and also hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel in the future. I remain at your entire disposal and remain, Kindest regards, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Hotel Port Adriano*****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom wales

Great adults only,

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Beautiful hotel, great position on headland overlooking marina and beach. Unobtrusive polite helpfull staff. Couldn't fault anything Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review on Expedia. I am pleased you enjoyed a wonderful stay with us and were satisfied with the hotel, its position and the service provided by our staff. I hope you had a nice journey home and also hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel in the future. Kindest regrads, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Hotel Port Adriano*****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rolffrom Stockholm

Mycket bra oktober hotell

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett mycket bra hotell, bra service, bra läge och fint på all vis. Frukosten var helt ok. Vi åt två luncher på terrassen det var inte bra. Pastan var helt sönderkokt, hamburgaren var bland de sämsta vi ätit någonsin, dessa rätter smakade dessutom ingenting, det krävde mängder med peppar och salt för att få någon smak.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Loes Lubat, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your review on Expedia. I am pleased you were satisfied with the hotel in general, the service we provide, the location and our breakfast. I though apologize for the fact our lunch did not meet your expectations and have discussed this with our Chef. I thank you very much for your suggestions which enable us to better ourselves. I remain at your entire disposal for any further information and hope to have the pleasure welcome you again in the future. Kindest regards, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Hotel Port Adriano*****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimfrom Dublin

Special place for adults only

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it, can't wait to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2014 by Loes Lubat, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review on Expedia and I am pleased you loved our hotel. I hope you had a safe journey home and would be happy to welcome you again in the future. Kindest regards, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Hotel Port Adriano*****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davefrom Atlanta, GA

Fantastic Place to Relax!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is outstanding for relaxation and enjoyment of the spectacular views. There are no children allowed, required to switch phones to silent. IT was so peaceful. Sunsets spectacular! The hotel offers a spa and golf, we did not partake of these. The pool was terrific. Service was great, food was great. The room was fantastic. There are many close restaurants in the Port it overlooks as well as in the small downtown of El Toro. Palma is a 30 minute cab ride for more involved tourist activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2014 by Loes Lubat, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your very nice review on Expedia. I am very happy you had such an enjoyable stay and that you were satisfied with our service, the beautiful sunsets, our pool, the food and the room. And that you enjoyed the quiet and peaceful atmosphere of our hotel. I hope you had a safe journey home and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel in the future. Kindest regards, Loes Lubat Rutjes General Manager Hotel Port Adriano*****