Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey, England.

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Had a lovely time. Rooms were a little basic but very clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the buffet breakfast was excellent. The pool was
Cons: The rooms were a little basic so could do with being updated a little.
Location: We hired a car but the buses were regular and not expensive so was easy to get into Palma. I would recommend hiring a car.
Had a wonderful holiday. The airline Norwegian Airlines was great. The whole experience from booking online to the hotel was great. The only downside of the holiday was that the car hire cost more than anticipated as only a credit card can be used in the name of the person booking the rental and also has to be the driver. Apart from this it was a wonderful holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Mycket trevligt hotell med rymliga lägenheter. Bra läge nära till både strand o stad o perfekt med bussen in till Palma precis utanför dörren. Framförallt då allt inte var öppnat för säsongen i Illetes i början av april när vi var där. Det negativa var väl att det var väldigt slitet och städningen var väl inte av högsta klass. Men i det stora hela vara allt väldigt bra!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leiffrom Göteborg

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det enda negativa var att sängarna var för hårda. Annars var allting bra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clairefrom Calvados

HOTEL BIEN SITUÉ

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location d'une chambre vue sur mer, en réalité nous avons bénéficié d'une grande terrasse avec petite vue sur mer sur le côté du batiment, la chambre étant elle même assez sombre (1 baie coulissante= 90 cm d'ouverture) et une climatisation totalement défaillante. une odeur forte de renfermé persistante à cause d'un manque de renouvellement d'air. La salle de bain ayant déjà de l'âge est réparée de façon approximative (joints de carrelage), l'ouverture de la porte mal pensée, gênante, ouverture du volet de fenêtre condamnée.Sinon accès facile à la ville de Palma (arrêt bus en pied d'hôtel), très bons petits déjeuners en particulier sur belle terrasse en surplomb de mer, personnel efficace et agréable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geir Ellingsenfrom Norway

Not quite as expected

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a room with a terrace and a sea view. We got a room with a lot trees in front of the terrace, so I would call that a partly sea view. Breakfast was exellent! The last morning before we went home we spotted some big black cockroaches in our room. So we looked closely through all our clothes and bags before we packed our bags and went home. Not a nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gustaffrom Spånga

Bra hotell men kasst internet

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell, bra service. Köpte deras Internet för €20 för 7 dagar. Det var mycket dålig kvalitet, max 256 kbit/s nedströms och 5 kbit/s uppströms vilket gjorde att det inte gick att använda. Receptionen förstod knappt vad vi pratade om. Detta drog ner hotellets skick, annars mycket fint hotell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars-Ingvarfrom Tingsryd

Prisvärt.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt OK. Bra mat och fantastisk personal. Hög servicegrad på ett vettigt hotell. Välj rum med sjöutsikt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stonemermaidfrom PA

Hotel Roc

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met my purpose as I was visiting family nearby. Hotel is lovely and a great location. All was good with the exception of the pillows.. really uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom ENGLAND

NICE HOTEL

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Cons: out side rooms and more sunbeds
Location: good
Nice Hotel food good, entertainment excellent, but i think there was a shortest of sun beds alright if you got up at 7 am to get one! .we stayed in one the outside buildings sea view was excellent but sorry to say rooms could do with up dating and poor lighting.