Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom svizzera

per giovani

Posted Jul 21, 2009
lßhotel tutto sommato andava bene.. peró io essendo anche un ragazzo trovavo eccessivo il rumore che certi miei vicini di camera facevano tutta la notte!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

excellent hotel and location

Posted Oct 18, 2008
Hotel kept in excellent condition and location was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ruy, France

très contente

Posted Aug 13, 2008
j'ai passé de très bonnes vacances dans cet hotel. beaucoup d'animations toute la journée et le soir vous pourrez aller à la discothèque le BCM qui se trouve juste à côté de l'hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom copenhagen

centralt med gode udenomsfaciliteter

Posted Jul 30, 2008 on Hotels.com
hotellet ligger centralt og vælg derfor værelser væk fra diskostreet. dårlig lydisolering mellem værelserne. dejligt poolområde. god restaurant og bar på hotellet.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Great Location - Bad Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2008
Poorly run hotel, walls paper thin, great location rite next to bcm for the clubbers and not far to stumble home from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London

Location and service make up for worn room

Posted May 28, 2008
First room was overlooking some dumpsters. Hotel staff relocated us without any trouble to a room overlooking the massive pool. Room was quite old and worn, but clean and comfortable. The air conditioning did not work well, which was OK for May, but maybe not for summer. Hotel location was fantastic, right next to BCM Dance, several bars, restaurants, clubs, etc., and only a short walk to the beach. Half board meals were decent. We ate breakfast and dinner in the hotel for three days straight and there was enough variety to keep us satisfied. Also couldn't beat the EUR 2.50 half bottle of wine! Pool bar was comfortable and fun, filled with arcades and billiards. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. If you are looking for good service, location and value, and are willing to overlook a worn but comfortable room, I would recommend the Hotel Samos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonyfrom Overseas

OK for the price

Posted Nov 3, 2007
The hotel is looking rather tired and therefore so was the room. For the price it was fine. Breakfasts were good but dinners were poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom london

THE NOT SO GOOD POINTS

Posted Oct 26, 2007
the only minus was the noisy nights and people being sick through drink, not the hotels fault they unfortunately had to clean up the mess but the corridors did smell a little. we must have been on the noisiest floor floor 2 the food was really very good no complaints there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Salford

food was excellent

Posted Oct 12, 2007
clean hotel right in the heart of magaluf
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom viroflay, France

très bon séjour

Posted Aug 27, 2007
Hotel très sympa malgrès qu'il soit un peu bruyant du notamment à une clientèle importante d'origine italienne. Très bonne restauration,et vraiment bien situé (donne sur bars,restos,boutiques..).