Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

excellent hotel and location

Posted Oct 18, 2008
Hotel kept in excellent condition and location was perfect
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Great Location - Bad Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2008
Poorly run hotel, walls paper thin, great location rite next to bcm for the clubbers and not far to stumble home from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Location and service make up for worn room

Posted May 28, 2008
First room was overlooking some dumpsters. Hotel staff relocated us without any trouble to a room overlooking the massive pool. Room was quite old and worn, but clean and comfortable. The air conditioning did not work well, which was OK for May, but maybe not for summer. Hotel location was fantastic, right next to BCM Dance, several bars, restaurants, clubs, etc., and only a short walk to the beach. Half board meals were decent. We ate breakfast and dinner in the hotel for three days straight and there was enough variety to keep us satisfied. Also couldn't beat the EUR 2.50 half bottle of wine! Pool bar was comfortable and fun, filled with arcades and billiards. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. If you are looking for good service, location and value, and are willing to overlook a worn but comfortable room, I would recommend the Hotel Samos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Overseas

OK for the price

Posted Nov 3, 2007
The hotel is looking rather tired and therefore so was the room. For the price it was fine. Breakfasts were good but dinners were poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from london

THE NOT SO GOOD POINTS

Posted Oct 26, 2007
the only minus was the noisy nights and people being sick through drink, not the hotels fault they unfortunately had to clean up the mess but the corridors did smell a little. we must have been on the noisiest floor floor 2 the food was really very good no complaints there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Salford

food was excellent

Posted Oct 12, 2007
clean hotel right in the heart of magaluf
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from kent

kids loved it!

Posted Aug 22, 2007
The furnishings in the hotel room were a little older than pictures in bochure, but overall it was very clean and the hotel staff lovely and friendly. The kids loved it and would go back tomorrow
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Newcasle

Samos

Posted Jun 29, 2007
This hotel was pleasant, clean and right next door to BCM nightclub. Not far from the beach and in a good position for all Magaluf nighlife. I would definatly stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bow, London

Great value. Good food, and Location

Posted Jun 18, 2007
Very central location for exploring Magaluf, copious amounts of food available on the Half Board basis. (didn't need lunch...) Helpful staff, brilliant value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Good hotel, best suited for young people

Posted Aug 15, 2006
My wife and I had a week here, cant fault hotel for cleanliness, apart maybe for the corridors which had badly stained carpets. Location was perfect for beach and general wandering about, no problems any day when at pool getting loungers or room in pool. Being situated next door to BCM nightclub there was never any noise or trouble to be heard, apart from some confused Italians who knocked on our door at 06.30 instead of the room next to us where their mates were. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the 18-30 range, which sadly I have now passed