Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom London

True Mallorca

Posted Jul 13, 2012
Pros: Location, ambience and personal service. Good value for money - excellent wine list.
Location: Mountain location but within easy reach of motorway/road system for all parts of the island.
We stayed in a re-furbished room which proved excellent in all respects. Having also opted for 1/2 board this hotel offers exceptional value for money. Our last stay was 9 years ago and much has been improved/up graded including the building of a new spa centre offering a full range of facilities. Situated in the mountains in a very quiet location the Orient village is in easy walking distrance and Alaro with shops and supermarket a short drive by car. The drive (car essential) from the airport is staright-forward. It is a small hotel and the staff offer a personallsed service to guests. We will certainly return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Haarlem Netherlands

L' Hermitage

Posted Aug 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Prachtig hotel, vriendelijk personeel. De sfeer van het hotel en de mooie stille omgeving maakt het echt een plaats om tot rust te komen. We hebben echt genoten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Bordeaux

Posted Jul 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
Très bon rapport qualité /prix. Seule exception le restaurant pour le diner - médiocre. Réception très aimable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Espectacular

Posted Jun 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Es un hotel enclavado en un paraje único e impresionante, a 45 minutos de la ciudad, pero vale la pena ir, descansar y disfrutar de los alrededores que nos ofrece. En definitiva, un 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Windeck, Deutschland

Das Hotel ist wunderbar ruhig gelegen

Posted May 24, 2011
und bietet sehr gute Möglichkeiten zum Entspannen und Wandern. Wir waren zum zweiten Mal in diesem Hotel und waren wieder rundum begeistert. Service, Lage und Ausstattung des Hotels ... alles perfekt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Windeck, Deutschland

Das L'Hermitage Hotel auf Mallorca ist wunderschön und ruhig gelegen.

Posted Sep 8, 2010
Das Hotel ist ideal für Reisende, die sich vollkommen entspannen und erholen möchten. Es ist ruhig gelegen am Rande der Berge von Mallorca und daher geeigneter Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen oder Touren durch die Bergregion auf Mallorca. Die Zimmer sind phantastisch eingerichtet und sehr sauber, mit Blick auf die Berge. Die ganze Anlage des Hotels ist sehr gepflegt und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Das Frühstück z.B. besteht aus einem reichhaltigen Buffet, welches auf der Außenterrasse genossen werden kann. Alles in allem ein super Hotel, das wir jederzeit weiterempfehlen.