Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect relaxing hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Staff were very helpful. Extremely clean and food great
Location: Walk down to local Port D'Andrax for lots of restaurants and bars. No beach, you have to take a 10 minute taxi ride ,
Visited for 4 days, lovely hotel and surroundings. Cannot fault anything. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for a relaxing getaway

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: only a nice 15 min walk away from the town center. Great prices for food and drinks at the bar
Cons: The Mattresses are a little hard and the walls between the rooms very thin
We stayed at the Hotel for 8 Nights in a standard double room. Everything was very clean and the staff was really nice. Prices at the bar also great for a four star Hotel. We also enjoyed the Spa several times. Really relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graham from Milton Keynes, England, UK

Enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were quite impressed by this hotel. It was reasonably close to amenities but away from the hustle and bustle. However we did find the beds rather hard - we had to use the quilts underneath us to make them more comfortable. Also they don't turn on the Air conditioning until later in the year. We found the room quite stuffy at night, but were reluctant to leave the huge patio door open at night as we were on the ground floor. The Spa was nice, although a few things did not work. The service was generally good. The breakfast was excellent, but the dinner time meals were pricey and nothing special. The outdoor pool looked nice but wasn't heated, so it was freezing cold at this time of year. We did brave it a couple of times, but not for long. Although we liked the hotel, if we returned to Mallorca we'd stay nearer to Palma as the bus took 90 minutes to get in to Palma, and our airport transfer took over 2 hours (despite being told 1hr 5 minutes when booking the transfer). Obviously if you intend to hire a car, it's less of an issue as it's only about 30 minutes drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philip from Merseyside

Excellent four star hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel easy walk into the port were there is lots to do a very good four star hotel have stayed before and will do again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karin from Jona

Frühling auf Mallorca

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel war sehr sauber, jedoch sehr hellhörig, es konnten teilweise die Gespräche des Nebenzimmers wahrgenommen werden. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war reichhaltig. Da wir gerne Müsli mit Früchten essen, wäre es schön gewesen die Früchte wären schon geschält gewesen. So mussten wir diese sehr mühsam am Tisch schälen und zerkleinnern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Preben from Brejning

Husk at bestille med morgenmad

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk morgenmad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lichfield ..England

Good hotel close to the port .

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Very pleasant 5 night break in this hotel.... and would certainly return...I'm amazed this hotel closes for such a long time in the winter ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annema from Hokksund

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Veldig bra sted med flotte bassengområder og ypperlig service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Fint hotel med gode faciliteter. Desværre kun en tennisbane, som var meget optaget. Morgenmad virkelig god.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from West Sussex

Good service at Mon Port

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at Mon Port in early October having had a good rate from Hotels.com. Everyone of the staff at the hotel was extremely helpful and they made a special effort with some of our requests. The double room rate included a large ground floor room with balcony, separate bathroom with bath and shower, plus a double bed (which you may need to request). The cleanliness of the room was excellent and our only complaint would be that the tea & coffee supplies were not always re-stocked and the in-room safe and internet were an extra charge. Pool, gym and tennis facilities (1 court) are well maintained. Spa charges as you'd expect were above the usual high street prices. If you don't hire a car then a taxi transfer is between 55 and 70 euros dependant on the time of day from Palma. The hotel is located 10 minutes walk from the Harbourside Marina of Port D'Andraxt, 20 mins walk to the main restaurants in the area. A fantastic place for a weekend short break or week chilling out. The bay of Port D'Andraxt is a stunning place, especially at dusk. Highly recommend if you get a good price.