Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Excellent value

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Booked just one night as it was close to the airport but would have been happy to stay longer. Clean, modern design and a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean bloechl from Boston

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the short time. Great place to enjoy a walk.
2 out of 5
by Upset from Brighton

3 star not four

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: The staff and reception
Cons: The hotel !
Location: Can pastilla is a beautiful place, highly recommend it.
This hotel has an excellent reception area but not excellent rooms. It is boasting four stars but is actually three at best. For the price, hotel Linda and the likes are just as good. We stayed for a week and all week the bath was never cleaned, the room was never dusted, the beds were made but never changed, fixtures were hanging off the wall, the shower had more water coming out of the back than the front. Totally disgusted that we were forced to upgrade as in our original room we were at the back of the building with no sun and when we opened our curtains we were over looked by apartments and people staring in. I have to admit that the staff were excellent but the hotel itself was very very disappointing for the money. Just want add, the photos on their web site are very appealing but we never did find the pool advertised ??? .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geoff from Arizona

This is a great hotel. Three stars? It's better.

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is actually a 4-star hotel. I don't know why it's listed as 3. It was great. Only drawbacks was (1) no parking and since it's on the beach, that can be a challenge and (2) the beds were not comfortable compared to other places in Europe. Otherwise, this place was great! Terrific staff, nice breakfast, fantastic bar on the beach that did not gouge you. The location is perfect got exploring Madrid, right outside Sol station -- the center of the world in Spain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JO from Ashford, Surrey, UK

good for couples and short breaks

Posted May 18, 2013
Pros: Our favourite thing was the location but the hotel was good and clean.
Cons: our least favourite was the beds very very hard !
Location: The location is good right on a beach near the airport and not too far from the shops in the town also near bus stop to palma.
We only stayed two nights the room was good lovely view of the harbour from our balcony,the food was good plenty of choice and the condition of the hotel was good the staff we met were lovely.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sadly very disappointed. We booked a junior suite noting it had a balcony or terrace. Very disappointed that we could only regard this room as a double and the balcony had a white wall a few feet away. There was very little sky to be seen from the balcony. We asked to be moved and were told the hotel was full despite rooms still available to be booked online. We left the morning after arriving and booked into another hotel nearby. Paid for stay when booking - non-refundable - so choosing this hotel was an expensive mistake. The hotel may have been good if a better room was provided but we simply couldn't stay long to find out. Terrible experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim

Close to Palma

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were put in the Nautics sister Hotel Las Arenas for the first and last night due to the Nautic closing on our last day. Suffice to say Las Arenas is fairly basic so we were not impressed, particularly as we were not informed when booking. The service offered was fairly basic at the Nautic and the restaurant staff actually fairly rude. We wouldn't recommend staying here although for a cheap break with little expectation you may enjoy it. Its fairly modern but lacks comfort. If the roof pool had been heated I think we would have enjoyed the facilities much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PC

Great location, clean and comfortable accomodation

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ideally located for a short break, close to Palma and on the beach. Our only experience of food here was the breakfast, which was fine, other than the fruit juice (way too much sugar). Service was good, room was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie F

Quiet, little town

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is modern looking and conveniently located near to the beach, little shops and local restaurants and bars. Happy with area as we wanted to stay in a quieter area, away from noisey bars and clubs! Unfortunately, there were a few things about our room, that disappointed us. The view for one looked out onto a block of apartments and we could see the people in their kitchen. This meant we had to keep the curtains drawn a lot of the time and get ready in semi-darkness, (lights weren't the brightest). The beds were very hard and we only had one very flat little pillow. On asking at reception for more pillows, we were told there were none in the hotel! A cleaner later brought us 2 more pillows. There was a safe in the room, but it was unusable. No reception for Wifi in the room.The walls are so thin, I could hear the people next door's telly as well as their conversations. And just one little thing that annoyed me, was the position of the mirror, which wasn't above the dresser, but in a door in the wardrobe away from a plug socket, and so was unable to stretch my hair straighteners to the mirror!! A minor thing but annoying! Breakfast however, was very good. A good range of foods on offer. We used the spa in the hotel and got a very good deal. The spa facilities were good, but there were a few people trying to use everything at once! Overall,, had a lovely stay in the area, but would probably not use hotel Nautic again.