Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom berlin

empfehlenswert!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zentrale Lage, guter standard, freundlicher service und leckeres essen zu einem akzeptablen preis in der Nebensaison.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in ottima posizione

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Hotel confortevole, pulito e con Spa annessa. Personale molto cordiale
Location: Vicino alla spiaggia, all'aeroporto e alla città di Palma. Consiglio comunque di affittare un'auto e visitare l'isola che merita molto.
Abbiamo soggiornato a Mallorca solo qualche giorno, quindi abbiamo tenuto conto del fatto che l'hotel fosse in posizione strategica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Stockholm

Jättebra hotell!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det här var andra gången vi bodde på Nautic Hotel & Spa och vi är jättenöjda. Hotellet är fräscht med mycket bra läge. Väldigt trevlig och tillmötesgående personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kort opphold på hotellet

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utmerket!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anders

Fantastisk Sevice

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Välj Superiorrum minst om du vill ha utsikt. Frukost och middag är ett väldigt bra alternativ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kasperfrom Søborg

God beliggenhed, fint hotel og mange flystarter

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejlig beliggenhed tæt ved centrum og lige ved stranden! OK restauranter i nærområdet. Hotellets fitness center var nærmest ikke eksisterende og poolen på taget udmærket men lille. Men ellers fine forhold, god service (der er ikke roomservice!) og en helt OK morgenmadsbuffet. Eneste kritikpunkt var de mange fly, der lettede hele tiden hen over os...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandrefrom ermont

séjour agréable au soleil.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très bien situé pour la plage et les boutiques souvenirs. Beaucoup de restaurants et bars à proximité. Buffet demi pension excellent rapport qualité prix. Seul bémol, notre matelas était vraiment trop dur. Le Spa est correct et le tarif des soins est vraiment intéressant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ensdorf

Super Hotel für erholsamen Urlaub

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Das Essen war sehr gut .Wir hatten Halbpension und konnten wählen zwischen Mittag oder Abendessen.
Cons: Nein alles bestens.
Location: Man kann dort sehr viel unternehmen zum Beispiel Fahrräder leihen,denn es gibt einen Fahrradweg immer am Strand vorbei (Riesenspass).Liegt Zentral.
Wir kamen sehr früh an und wurden sehr freundlich begrüsst.Die Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet und einem modernen Bad(ebenerdig für ältere Menschen gut geeignet.)Zudem befindet sich ein Safe und ein grosserFlachTVauf dem Zimmer. Im Hotel befindet sich ein kleiner SPA Bereich den wir auch genutzt haben(2 Stunden 10 Euro)war sehr schön.