Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great location , at the heart of the resort

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great welcome, friendly cooperative staff. Food OK, could do with more variety. Entertainment, OK for kids (girls mainly) up to 5yrs, adults not really catered for. If standard rooms were upgraded to half as good as superior room I stayed in on first night, it would improve room rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milton keynes

Excellent hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay, staff are excellent and the beach, bars and restaurants are all close by! Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Fantastic holiday. Lovely central location in Cala D'or by the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hells bells from London

Great small hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 26, 2014
We stayed for a week with friends and family, at this lovely little hotel which was so much nice than the huge hotels surrounding it. It was a great location next to the beach and a 5min walk to the centre of Cala Dor. The rooms were spacious and clean though the kitchen could have been a little better equipped and the hire of pool towels made our stay a whole lot easier. Highly recommend a stay here the location really is perfect and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Satisfied customer from Solihull

Great hotel at great prices

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We took my 93 year old mother with us for our holiday to this hotel and we found everything to our satisfaction. The cleanliness of the room was very good, our only grumble was that, because we were self catering we tried to buy a couple of slices of cake from the bar and were told we could not have any. I think they only catered for the "all inclusive" customers and there was nothing left over for anybody else. Maybe it was just one day but we did not try again. the pool areas were superb and, as I said before, the cleanliness of the hotel and all its surroundings were excellent. Would definitely recommend to any body, especially with young children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good apartments and location, bit far from airport

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Good location close to beach and shopping areas, no noise, good for family holiday. fyi - Taxi to/from airport is about 70 euros, so it is a bit of a trek/cost if you don't use package transfer transport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ross from Livingston, Scotland

average place, nice pool and situated next to the

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: pool
Cons: rooms
Location: great, next to the beach and lovely area
The pool and entertainment was good however the rooms were not that great. They gave us a room away from the pool which was right next to local residential area. The house next to us had a dog which barked all night long which meant we never got a good sleep. I would book this hotel again as long as they gave me a differenet room not next to a housing scheme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good Basic Clean Apt. Nice Pool Area and Restaurant. Food of a Good Quality for the Price. Overall would book again happily
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nigel from Norfolk, UK

Great hotel for the family

Posted Aug 23, 2012
Pros: Toddler pool
Location: Ideal, quiet but next to the centre
Ideal for families with a baby pool and also a toddler pool. Entertainment is great with a childrens mini disco each night and various games in the day for the children if you would like. A very short walk to the main beach and a short walk into the town are helpful for the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good BB Hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 3, 2012
We had the bed and breakfast option and were pleased with the quality of food at his time.Clean hotel and friendly staff, close to Cala Gran beach, bars and restuarants. There was eveining entertainment and mini disco but with teenagers we never stayed in the hotel during the evenings. If you dislike the beach and prefer the pool you will have to win the sun lounger race with other guests. In my view i recomend this hotel as a bed and breakfast option, prefer your entertainment away from the hotel and like lazying on the beach.