Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Stylish accomodation

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: We particularly liked the artistic style and attention to detail.
Location: Stunning village in the hills, within walking distance of coast and with plenty of wonderful places to eat.
A wonderful mix of old and new....style without losing any of its charm. Professional, helpful and efficient staff. Relaxed and rustic yet clean, comfortable, arty and luxurious. We were sad to leave after three nights in this oasis. Breakfasts were delicious, pool and beautifully maintained terrace very welcome after days in the hot sun, small plunge pool too for quick, cooling dips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watford, Herts

Lovely little hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Lovely little hotel with pleasant pool area in a beautiful setting. Breakfast was fresh with a good continental selection. This hotel is in a small village with plenty of resturants to choose from. We had a car which I would recommend to be able to travel around the area. Stayed June 2015.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Excellent location, lovely room and public areas
Cons: Quality of the breakfast and toiletries in the room
Location: We are regular visitors to Deia and this hotel has a brilliant location
Booked this hotel for 4 night stay. Superb Junior Suite with view of the sea from one window and view of the mountains from the balcony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cadre agréable dans village typique et calme

Posted May 2, 2015
cadre agréable dans village typique et calme. petite terrasse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Forest

Beautiful Deia

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
All lovely. Friendly, helpful staff, great location and facilities. Excellent breakfast. Don't change!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great hotel for a relaxing holiday

Posted May 22, 2013
Great hotel for those who appreciate peace and quiet. Very friendly staff, great location. Rooms are a reasonable size. The whole hotel is decorated in a minimalistic, contemporary style very well suited to the style, age and location. Deia is a super location and quite central for the main sites on the beautiful North coast. Lots of pleasant eating spots too.