Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel very good pool

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: More staff serving food and drinks
Location: Great location far enough away from the clubs the teenagers and twenty somethings that go to in Magaluf.
Overall I was very please with the hotel. There are however two issue that I would make, one is that the WiFi is not free as that was one of the criteria that I tick when booking hotel on Expedia, it was expensive at eight euros a day! Secondly there was only one electric plug socket available in the room and that was a foot of the ground and had to use a chair to prop up the kettle to boil some water. So it was boil the water for tea then unplug and plug in toaster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from isle of man

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: All of it
Cons: The lifts were slow
Location: Plenty of places to eat, close to bus stop for trips what else do you want.
Staff could not be more helpful, great location and would visit again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carol from london

Very good location

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Very clean hotel .basic rooms some staff nice and helpful and some not so
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kel.p from England

Lovely hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: How clean it was and location.
Cons: The studios that faced the road could do with a little upgrade.
Location: location was fantastic near the beach, palma nova and walking distance to magaluf.
Just got back from a lovely week in this hotel although the studio room we stayed in was a little dated it had everythng we needed and was exceptionally clean as was the whole hotel. It was centrally located near the beach and had the best of both worlds of being in the middle of palma nova and a very short walk to magaluf. The pool area was brilliant and was cleaned every day and would suit couples and families alike.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by staceym046 from Glasgow

Good hotel booked last minute

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel rooms are basic but are very clean. We booked this hotel last minute and none of our usual hotels had available. The hotel is in an ideal location especially with the use of the back gate that takes you to the beach - well you need to cross the road first. Staff are extremely friendly - I would return.
3 out of 5
by Melissa from Denver, CO, USA

Just ok

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Location, near the beach, staff
Cons: Comfort/Cleanliness of the room
Location: Near the beach, restaurants, shops, etc.
Pros: The location is close to the beach, restaurants, a little supermarket, etc. The staff was helpful with our questions and when booking activities. The room has a tiny kitchenette, which came in handy for us. There is a really nice pool with a center bar. Cons: Regardless of the room you book, you will not see the sea. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and the sheets/towels were worn and stiff. No free wifi, and one of the two computers you can pay to use was not working. Although the pool is nice, everyone gets up early to lay their towels out and claim a lounger...who then do not use the loungers for hours. So others who also pay don't get the chance to enjoy the pool area too. They definitely need rules/restrictions on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesse from Philadelphia

A great time with our 2 year old

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was exactly the relaxing time we needed for a short holiday with our two year old. Calm, warm water a short walk away from the ocean, and a nice pool with very nice bartenders who worked extremely hard. The neighborhood is fine, a bit on the partying side and the restaurants nearby were so-so, but we didn't come expecting too much.
3 out of 5
by Barbie from London

basic

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: staff, pool, and location
Cons: rooms very basic, and kitchen lacked some essentails -ie cereal bowls
Location: excellent location and access from hotel to main street easy through secure gate
Staff very nice and helpful-lovely to deal with. rooms too basic-utensils in kitchen very limited. But location superb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Wirral

Brilliant week!

Posted Aug 6, 2012
Pros: Pool, balcony view and friendly staff
Cons: Beds a little hard
Location: Perfect for everything
For the price this hotel was fantastic value for money. The location was perfect for the beach and just a short walk from Magaluf's bars and clubs. The pool is one of the best features.. spotlessly clean and the area is really well kept. Nice chilled feeling during the day which is just what I was looking for. The staff are really friendly too. Genuinely seem to enjoy what they do and I found that nothing was too much trouble for them. Even when busy they still would have a smile on their face....really nice people, which gave the place a nice atmosphere. The room was basic but a nice lay out, decent shower and a nice pool facing balcony with a sea view which was an added bonus! I would stay here again without thinking about it, had a brilliant week and would recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ireland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2011 on Hotels.com