Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo53phmfrom London

"Great location and good hotel"

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was better than we expected. Very clean, good pool and decently sized and clean rooms. The hotel is in a very good location with all that could be needed close by. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annefrom livingston

a view of the car park

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleasant but the view could have been better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good hotel, good location

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: I think they should introduce free wifi.
Location: location was good for restaurants and bars and very close to the beach.
The hotel was clean and room was spacious. the location was good for a wide selection of bars and restaurants and only a short 5 min walk to the beach. I would say the only negative was the charge for the wifi, they did not offer this for free, which generally comes free as standard with many hotels. There were computers available but to get online was very expensive for such a short time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

great hotel we have been to the same hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: close to beach. very friendly staff. and the most important bit very clean.
Cons: nothing
Location: the beach supermaket aqua park
we have no complaints about staying at the hotel. we have stay there many many times and don't want to go anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Staceym046from Glasgow

Great hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel exceeded expectations and great value for money. Location ideal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dot & Billy

Great all rounder!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay at the Lunamar Apartments the location was perfect we had a pool and part sea view. Plenty of sunbeds and happy hour twice in the day which was great value. Loved the fact we were in a central position but felt far away from any disturbing noises. The room was equipped well for our needs. The only downside I would say is the mattresses were a bit hard for my personal liking. Would definitely stay again though. Loads to do day and night in resort. Magaluf strip worth a visit. Felt we got two resorts in one!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greit hotell:)

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Var der 4 dager. Du får det du betaler for. Stille og rolig. Kort vei til strand. Kunne lett hs reist ned dit igjen:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Vacances

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Bonne vacances et bon hôtel Pratique piscine sympathique la plage est juste à côté Le moins: pas d isolation donc trop bruyant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrefrom Sverige

Enkelt med det man kan förvänta sig av prislappen

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt läge en bit ifrån stranden med bra avstånd till Barområdet i Magaluf. Vårt rum var kanske lite lite, rätt trångt trots att vi bara var 2 personer. Stor och trevlig balkong med utsikt mot poolområde och närliggnade område. Innan man var incheckad som gäst var receptionen väldigt otrevlig och inte hjälpsam.