Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Fab hotel right on the beach

Posted May 29, 2015
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location looking onto the beach. Plenty of bars and restaurants within walking distance
Just got back after a few days holiday. Great hotel, clean, comfortable and a view to die for looking onto the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bedfordshire

Fantastic location

Posted May 21, 2015
My husband & I have not been to Magaluf for 18 years & I really don't know why. It's a great compact resort & the Solwave hotel is right on the beautiful beach. We had a fabulous time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grenoble

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel très agréable. Personnel accueillant et à l'écoute. Chambres spacieuses, modernes et propres. Un seul bémol : il n'y a aucun restaurant dans l hotel et le bar le soir est fermé d'où l'obligation d'avoir toujours à sortir !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely hotel & very central

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness of the room, that you didn't have to pay for extras like the safe.
Cons: l would suggest is for each guest to wear a wristband so staff can identify residents and non-residents.
Location: Right near the beach, local to shops, there are some lovely eating places along the beach front. The wave bar below it is also very nice.
This really is a lovely hotel in the centre of town, l would definitely stay there again or recommend to friends. I was worried about it being noisy due to its location but didn't suffer at all with noise levels! And it was quite nice the fact that around the pool there wasn't a blaring DJ! The room was lovely and clean. The only thing that l would suggest is for each guest to wear a wristband so staff can identify residents and non-residents. Excellent stay would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Great hotel friendly staff, righty by the beach. Perfect for a relaxed holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
tres bon sejour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Piafrom Kolding

Super strand og fantastisk udsigt fra hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellets beliggenhed ift. strand var helt perfekt og der var super lækkert på strandsiden, men området på den anden side til vejen var ikke særlig charmerende.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Great hotel right on the beach!

Posted Oct 25, 2014
We went here for a break for 4 nights and couldn't have been happier, lovely hotel great room only problem was the bed it was 2 singles which were put together, I know this is common abroad but given how modern the hotel was a nice double bed would have made it perfect, great location and easy walk to Palma nova! We're going to return with our 2 boys next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Doncaster

Super stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great location, very quiet in october
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels