Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Wow - simply amazing

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Staff were great, hotel so peaceful and food gorgeous. Can't wait to come back.
Cons: Wasps! But they are working hard to get rid of
This hotel really is good as everyone said in their reviews - I never write reviews but this is simply the greatest hotel I have stayed in.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hertfordshire

Quiet luxury

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: The location, beautiful architecture, staff and the attention to detail ( Iced water by the pool) and the excellant food
Cons: We are in our advancing years, so a hand rail to get down into the pool would be a great help. To see the evening dinner menu at breakfast.
Location: Because of it's location, a taxi is required to go into Pollenca, though not expensive. Parking in town is a problem Lovely beaches nearby
It makes a change to be able to enjoy a holiday in such a relaxed atmosphere and beautiful surroundings. The staff were very friendly and efficient. The beds were extremely comfortable. The only small problem was the wasps taking a like to my breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by schimifrom Berlin

Extravagantes Hotel auf dem Lande

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Die Einrichtung der Zimmer und der Service haben uns am besten gefallen.
Cons: Das Personal im Restaurant und in der Bar räumt zu voreilig das Geschirr ab. Oft wurden die Gläser noch halfvoll abgeräumt.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich nur 10km vom Meer entfernt und bietet einen guten Ausgangspunkt für Fahrradtouren in das Umland und das Gebirge.
Die Lage und Umgebung des Hotels laden zum Entspannen ein. Das Hotel und die Zimmer sind sehr geschmackvoll mit Designermöbeln eingerichtet. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und versprüht in einer angenehmen und unaufdringlichen Art gute Laune. Das Restaurant 365 hat sich auf jeden Fall den Michelin Stern verdient, aber auch die Tapas Bar lockt mit Speisen. Fazit: gutes Essen und gute Getränke. Man sollte allerdings am Dienstag, wenn das Restaurant geschlossen hat, auf eine auswärtige Alternative ausweichen. Wir haben uns auf jeden Fall sehr, sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen bestimmt wieder zurück ins Son Brull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Beautiful hotel with fantastic service

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had the most fantastic time at Son Brull, the hotel is lovely and the staff friendly and attentive. The breakfast is the best I have ever had in a hotel and I've travelled a lot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliafrom Niedersachsen

Italienische Villa auf Mallorca

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Die lockere Atmosphäre und dabei dennoch dIe gut funktionierende Organisation!
Cons: Die Damen und Herren hinter dem Empfang könnten mal von sich aus den Kopf heben und grüssen wenn Gäste vorbei kommen.
Location: Vor der Stadt Pollenca, man kann laufen, Fahrrad fahren und wandern.
Traumhaft schön, unkompliziert aber mit Stil. Gutes Publikum, gutes Essen, tolle Location. Alles bestens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Relaxed atmosphere and very friendly staff
Cons: The only thing that I would say is that the food in the restaurant was a little disappointing .
Location: Definitely need a car , nothing within walking distance
Enjoyed our stay and will be going again, rooms are very clean and have everything you need , lovely to have fresh fruit and flowers in room on arrival
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jimfrom Ripon

An amazing 2 nights

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Most relaxing 2days I have had for a long time, thank you to every one at Son Brull, perfect. See you next year