Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel with fantastic service

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had the most fantastic time at Son Brull, the hotel is lovely and the staff friendly and attentive. The breakfast is the best I have ever had in a hotel and I've travelled a lot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Relaxed atmosphere and very friendly staff
Cons: The only thing that I would say is that the food in the restaurant was a little disappointing .
Location: Definitely need a car , nothing within walking distance
Enjoyed our stay and will be going again, rooms are very clean and have everything you need , lovely to have fresh fruit and flowers in room on arrival
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jim from Ripon

An amazing 2 nights

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Most relaxing 2days I have had for a long time, thank you to every one at Son Brull, perfect. See you next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christine from LONDON

A peaceful sanctuary.

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: Excellent attention to detail and those little extras that make your stay memorable.
Cons: An excellent breakfast menu but not a lot on the evening menu for vegetarians.
Location: In the countryside so a car is essential but the local cab firm very efficient.
An excellent hotel and surroundings for a completely relaxed and peaceful break. We could not fault the staff who always went out of their way to provide 110% service. We would return and certainly recommend to Expedia customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canafa

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is amazing. A little Remote but beautiful, staff is incredible and the pool, food, beds ambience are perfect. An oasis. Rent a scooter and go into beach towns in puerto pollencia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JH from Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK

Fantastic hotel for luxury and peace

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: Location, staff, tranquility
Cons: Nothing
Location: Away from the crowds overlooking the beautiful countryside
Son Brull is a wonderful hotel. The staff are fantastic and they genuinely want to make your stay as good as possible. This is not a hotel we would take our young children to as it is just so calm and peaceful - this is a gorgeous hotel for people wanting a luxurious, peaceful escape. The food is 5 star and the rooms are lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel superb

Posted May 18, 2013
Pros: Pool and terrace
Cons: Spa treatments.
Location: Stunning views
Beautiful friendly boutique hotel. No faults. Apart from spa treatments not really available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taryn from Ct

Perfection in the countryside

Posted Jul 28, 2012
Beautifly renovated medieval estate with a very modern style.. Loved this hotel left La Residencia to come back:))
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Winchester, Hampshire, UK

A Superb Holiday!

Posted Apr 2, 2012
This is a fantastic hotel! Thanks to the staff for making us so welcome.