Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, rural location.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Everything from the beautiful, tastefully decorated & furnished interior to the well kept grounds and friendly attentive staff.
Location: Although in a rural setting the hotel was a short 10 minute walk to the beach and town of Cala Bona, so we had the best of both worlds.
Perfect relaxing holiday, we had a car so we're able to explore the island but there were also plenty of things to do locally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Truly Relaxing Getaway

Posted Aug 19, 2014
A place to relax and get away from it all; beautiful pool, friendly staff, quiet and understated. Feels miles away from anywhere yet only a few minutes away from shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Perfect Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Tranquility, cleanliness, style
We had a great stay at Son Corb and would recomment to stay here. We rather prefer the tranquility of the hotel than beeing in the middle of a way too busy area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

It was very lovey enjoyed every bit of it

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Had a nice time on by the pool and the breakfast was lovely I love how quite and peaceful it was and my room was lovely felt like the queen had the best time there thank you very much x
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Just what we wanted a quiet hotel The poolside bar was a bit disappointing had to keep asking for it be opened Breakfast was good compared to the normal continental you get
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nick from Bristol, UK

Tranquility but close to life if you want it

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A most peaceful and uncrowded venue set away from built up areas in the countryside. Perfect for relaxing whilst in easy walking distance of good restaurants and bars at the sea front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cannot wait to come back!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Cons: The A/C was in the process of being fixed. But I am sure it will be ready for next time.
The hotel staff is great, making you feel right at home from the moment you arrive. You really feel immersed in nature, with clear sky you have a full few of all stars, and the pool is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near charming Son Servera, a few mins from water

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, non pretentious, rooms with great outdoor space, the nicest Hotel Manager and most friendly staff
Cons: In-room coffee-maker
Weather was not the best, but found peace and relax that I wanted. Location and property are outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pat from newcastle

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Huge pool for number of rooms. Lovely room with decent fridge. Great location in middle of country yet 15 min walk to town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com