Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greve

Faciliteterne er slidte.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Faciliteterne er slidte. Der mangler service og køkkengrej, samt el-kedel eller kaffemaskine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Bretagne

Assez bon hôtel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: L'accueil, la piscine, le fait que le bar de l'extérieur qui était encore ouvert malgré l'arrière saison.
Cons: Les passages de l'équipe de ménage plus régulièrement avec changement de serviettes.
Location: L'hôtel est bien situé car proche du centre-ville de Magalluf et de tous les commerces avec une très jolie vue sur la mer et au calme.
La piscine est assez agréable, les appartements sont assez spacieux et bien équipés, bon rapport qualité-prix, l'accueil a été bon, tous les employés étaient souriants sauf un employé de nuit qui ne nous renseignait pas bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boukan

Notre premier passage sur l'île

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Un environnement inoubliable pleins les yeux des personnes génial est très très fêtards ( dring/ dring/dring ......)il ne connaisse pas l'eau surtout sur nôtres passage a magaluf hâte d'y revenir MERCI
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ett hotell nära stranden

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Bra!
Cons: Nya möbler,bättre städning.
Location: Bra läge,nära till allt.
Fina upplevelser.Nära till det mesta av nöje och shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amirfrom Birmingham

Awful

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were so small room was extremely dirtt towels only get changed once a week and the bath was soo dirty seem like someone had picked in it
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol

Disappointing

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Rooms could do with a refurb badly. Proper kitchen equipment needs to be supplied.
Location: Beautiful beach only 5 mins walk away, just mind the hill on the way back. Nice places to eat and drink by the seafront.
Very close to a stunning beach, but beware of the very steep hill you have to walk up to get back to the hotel. The staff were friendly, but the room was disappointing for someone who wants to self cater. No cups or mugs in the room, doors on the cupboards wouldn't close and not much else that you would call a kitchen. Luckily there are lots of really nice friendly places to visit for your meals on the strip by the sea front. The plus for the hotel was that the room was cleaned everyday, even though there was a sign up to state it would only be done twice a week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Litt sltent

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Det ligger svært sentralt plassert.
Cons: De tar seg betalt for Wifi bruk på rommene sjøl om den er svært ustabil - og de vet det.
Location: De som er i Magalauf/Palma Nova for å være der er plassert midt i smørøyet.
Dette er et typisk Syden-hotell der lite har blitt gjort de seineste åra for å forbedre kvaliteten.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom finnmark

veldig slitt hotell ,trenger renovering.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: hyggelige og hjelpsomme personal
Cons: TRH Magaluf må renoveres.
Location: sentralt i nærheten av partygata ,butikker og spisesteder. fin sandstrand, men du må kunne gå i trapper og bratte bakker.
bilder på nettet samsvarer ikke slik det så ut på hotellet. treningsrom,sauna ikke i bruk, for gammelt utstyr , innestengt luft. rommet, inngrodd skitt på vegger .dårlige senger, puter. kjøkkenskap løs,hang på skjeiva. soverom lå ved korridor og hovedveg, mye bråk nattestid.fikk byttet hotell etter to dager TRH Torrennova. skulle ligge på en roligere plass sa de. dette hotellet var i bedre stand med flott utsikt mot havet og soloppgang.pass på å få rom fra 6 etasje og oppover .ca.10 min.å gå til stranden, bedre utvalg på frokosten også. men nattestid bråk og uro av beruset ungdommer og folk som ikke tok hensyn at soveromsvinduer lå mot korridoren
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

You pay for what you get - 2 star

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Location was best feature.
Considering the reviews the hotel was no where as bad as I had thought. If you pay for 2 star accommodation then this is what you will get. It's basic, but clean and tidy. Rooms are quite dated but airy and not in bad shape. Location of he hotel is absolutely perfect! 2 min walk to the beach and 2 min walk to bars etc. Beach is great! Pool and hotel facilities we're good too and receptionist staff were very helpful. Overall, much better than I expected & perfect for a fun party holiday.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grotty with left over cheese in the fridge

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness, consideration.
Location: Location was good. Near to everything.
OK, it's cheap. But upon check in it was realised that there had been a mistake, they had the room made up for 3. I explained it was booked for 4 and luckily I had paperwork to prove it. They said OK and of course on arrival at the room we only had bedding supplied for 3. Food had been left in the fridge and the beds were very uncomfortable. It was very cheap so I wasn't expecting much, but however cheap a room is, it should contain all required bedding and be clean as a minimum.