Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hotel accueillant

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Très bon séjour d une semaine personnel sympathique et accueillant chambre correcte très belle vue du balcon piscine avec transat et bar très sympas a 5 min a pied de la plage et des commerces seul bémol la nourriture de la demi pension ne varie pas beaucoup et est mauvaise .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jørgenfrom glostrup

centralt hotel med havudsigt

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
et godt centralt beliggende hotel med flot hav udsigt god swimming pool , men med lidt koldt vand 16 oktober. god value for pengene og med venlig kvik reception dejlig morgen buffe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slitet hotell med fint läge

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: En gång till, läget och personalen i matsalen, receptionen och speciellt vid poolbaren.
Cons: Bort med badkar, ersätt dessa med dusch.Lite mera variation vid frukosten.
Location: Fina stränder i närheten men på den vänstra blev vi anfallna av två lösa pitbull hundar från restaurangen Hann inte polisanmäla, bara i receptionen.
Hotellet väldigt slitet speciellt badrummen, dålig städning även runt byggnaden. Vi har saknat naturell yoghurt vid frukosten, det fanns bara söta. Personalen rekompenserade alla skavanker, väldigt hjälpsamma, speciellt vid poolen och baren. Musiken lite för hög för allas välbefinnande. Obs! Räcket på nedre terrassen såg väldigt osäker ut på hela längden, rostig och lös på vissa platser.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit guter Anbindung

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Frühstück auf dem Balkon, mit Blick aufs Meer. Herrlich!
Location: Eine Menge englischer Restaurants und Pubs in der Nähe. Zur Autobahn nicht weit.
Wir waren in der Nachsaison dort und hatten einen prima Aufenthalt. Die Ohrstöpsel, die wir vorsichtshalber gekauft hatten waren nicht nötig. Es war nicht laut, die Zimmer waren sauber und geräumig, das Personal hilfsbereit und freundlich. Wir hatten uns für das Hotel entschieden, weil es günstig war und nahe an der Autobahn liegt, damit wir die Insel erkunden können. Wir wurden nicht enttäuscht.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Choose Wisely!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are under the age of 25 and love to party. This is the place for you. If you don't mind a dirty room, wet towels left in your refrigerator!!, and dirty dishes in your kitchenette than you would love this place. If you don't mind sleeping in linens that have holes in them, than you would enjoy these beds. If you are lucky like us, you may arrive on a day when they shut the power AND water off in the whole Resort for the entire day, but be careful, there are long dark corridors with no emergency lighting, and you will need to haul your luggage up many flights of stairs as the elevators wont work; but its ok as long as you don't fall in the dark, and as long as you are not hungry to cook a meal in your suite, and as long as you don't need to bathe, or use and flush the toilet. The hotel staff are very helpful and will be sure to offer ZERO assistance or apology.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mista Bfrom Wales

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We paid £35 a night So wasn't expecting the Ritz The hotel was fine for what we paid for.bit worried about the reviews especially noise and rowdiness never heard or saw any mind you it was late Sept Would recommend it to anyone out of main season but I personally would be wary of going in summer season would leave it to the young uns
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cherasco

deludente albergo a 2 passi dal mare

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: nulla!!!!!!!
Cons: tutti!!!!!
Location: vicino al centro molte e di ogni tipo le attrazioni
magaluf offre molti tipi di divertimenti e soprattutto maiorca la quale fa si che si passi meno tempo in hotel!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by PASQUALE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joelfrom Stockholm

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det positiva med TRH Torrenova var utsikten till havet och hotellets spelmaskiner. Resten var negativt. Dvs, renligheten på rummet var bedrövligt. Lukten av instängd rök, kroppsvätskor och annat dylikt kändes inte okej. Terassen nedanför balkongen innehöll skräp, glasflaskor, stolar, bord mm. Sammantaget ett hotell som passar festande ungdomar som inte lärt sig om livet. För mig och mina 2 vänner som är 23 år blev det för mycket. En svag 2:a endast pga av utsikten.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Haugesund

Skuffende forhold

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Cons: finere rom, ikke høy musikk på morgenen, vasking oftere, oftere nye håndklær, osv.
Hotellrommet så ikke ut som på bilder og var ganske gamle. Vi fikk bare nye håndklær og skiftet søppel 1 gang i løpet av oppholdet. Og det vi rett før vi reiste hjem. Hotellet spilte høy musikk om morgenen mens vi ikke fikk spille noe på kvelden. Er et hotell vi aldri skal reise til igjen vertfall.