Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pb

Muy centrico con pequeño spa. Muy recomendable

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Una visita en otoño pero con tiempo de verano en una de las ciudades mas agradables
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vr

A pochi passi dal centro!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Ottima struttura a due passi dal centro. Consigliatissima! Gli addetti alla reception forniscono ottimi consigli. Camere ok!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Henny

Nice location with nice people

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business trip; made very welcome by the staff who are all very good. Room was nice and had everything one needs, free internet use for multiple devices and a nice bathroom too. Breakfast was a standard continental style buffet, all ok without being exceptional. The only thing to be aware of is that the hotel does not serve lunch or dinner on Sundays or holidays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Reading

Good Location

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff are excellent, very helpful in all respects.
Cons: Rooms are a bit dark
Location: Central location means all Palma is within relatively easy walking distance and all the main bus lines run from the nearby station.
Nice hotel for visiting Palma. - pretty well central, near to bus station and very convenient for the Number 1 bus from the airport at 3 euro per person. Get out at Comte de Saillent, first stop after the station, and just cross the road. There are good restaurants very close. It's a 10-15 min walk to Cathedral and sea front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe & Patfrom Yorkshire

Great all round

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideally situated for the bus/ train station & taxi rank - only 10 minutes walk. The staff were very friendly & helpful and rooms comfortable. The hotel is quiet being situated on a back street but not far to walk to the cathedral and centre of Palma. We were out most of the day so didn't bother with the leisure facilities but the pool looked inviting & the helpful concierge told us we were welcome to use the shower facilities when we called back on the day of leaving to collect our luggage. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marseille

Très bien placé au centre ville

Posted Sep 29, 2014
accès a pied à la place de Espana , très vivante et bus pour le port et la cathedrale à proximité . Chambre très propre et personnel extrèmement aimable . Bar , piscine intérieure et jacuzzi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Ruhiges Stadthotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Wir waren nur 4 Tage im Hotel und haben nur genächtigt dort. Nur auf Basis dessen, würden wir den Hotel nur 3 Sterne geben, da an den Möbel schon etwas der Zahn der Zeit genagt hat. (Kastentüren haben gespießt, Matratze war durchgelegen). Die Lage war ok, das Zentrum ist in 10 Minuten bequem zu erreichen. Der Preis war angemessen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Stadthotel in Palma

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Wir haben dieses Hotel wiederholt gebucht, da essowohl mit dem Taxi als auch mit dem Bus gut vom Flughafen zu erreichen ist. Wir sind schnell in der Stadt, der Markthalle und wiederum mit dem Bus auch am Strand. Die Zimmer sind ok, könnten aber auch schon mal ein paar kleinere Reparaturen gebrauchen. Da Personal an der Rezeption ist sehr freundlich und einige Mitarbeiter sprechen auch deutsch.