Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no way it can be a 4 stars hotel!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: position is ok close to a transport hub
room really uncomfortable and not really clean. Staff is ok position is ok close to a transport hub but far from the beach condition of the hotel are not good at all, in my opinion this cannot be rated as a 4*
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Låg standard mitt i stan

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Äcklig heltäckningsmatta i korridorer och rum med gammal smuts i olika färger och former. Hotellet påminner om filmen "the shining" med läskiga och mörka korridorer. Ingen lobby att tala om och sämre standard än på ett trestjärnigt hotell. Jag rekommenderar inte detta hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Gutes Hotel im Zentrum Palmas. Alles sehr gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Gutes Frühstücksbüffet und sehr nettes Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for getting around the city.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Spent two lovely days in Palma at this hotel.Will stay here again next time we are in the ciy.7
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Convenient

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Late check in was great as our flight was delayed. Have stayed here before as convenient for business trip rooms always really clean. Only downside this visit was no blanket for bed as got cold in night ( left air con on by mistake) and took ages to warm up again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super Lage

Posted May 25, 2015
vom Flughafen mit dem Bus Linie 1 bis vor die Tür am Placa Espania ,top. Komplette Altstadt bis runter zur Kathedrale fußläufig zu erreichen,top. Bähnchen nach Soller (wer mag) auch direkt vor der Tür. Frühstücksbuffet absolut in Ordnung. Zimmer Highlight war der Balkon (gibt`s nicht viele von) Alles in allem super für einen Städtetrip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Newcastle UK

City centre hotel

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Location, close to transport links and several great restaurants. Friendly helpful staff. We were allowed to check in early.
Cons: There was noisy/messy building work to ?original entrance that meant reception is now a tiny cupboard. Breakfast is over priced.
Location: See above.
This hotel is excellently situated if you wish to see the rest of the island by public transport as it directly next to the main stations. We had some issues with our room as the air conditioning was not working properly so we had to change rooms on returning to the hotel on our first evening. We changed to a room at the side of the property which although smaller was fortunately much quieter- the main street rooms had very obvious traffic noise. We paid for the first morning breakfast at the hotel which was OK but then chose to eat out the subsequent mornings as there are many cafes/bakeries near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

love this hotel, stayed many times

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: very central, friendly staff
Cons: reception area was under redecoration when we arrived, carpet in room had some stains but overall the room was spotless
Location: very central to excellent cafes, bars and squares, next to train station and main bus route to airport and beaches
excellent hotel for city break, modern with very friendly and attenticve staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Good Location - Great Staff

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Staff were very helpful - room stylish and comftable
Cons: Really need a map to show how to find the car park !
Location: Directly on Paca Espanya so near rail / bus links and short walk to old centre of Palma
Location is very good and staff very helpful - rooms are nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Bra hotell, nära till shopping och restauranger. Trevlig personal.