Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, Scotland

Lovely hotel very close to the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2015
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location was just right for us. The hotel is very close to the beach (~2 minutes slow walk) and there are a number of restaurants nearby. The beach was lovely - we spent a number of mornings there (the afternoons were too hot) and felt no need to look elsewhere for our beach experience. In addition, the hotel is very close to a small supermarket, which was great for buying supplies. The bus stop into town was very close, too (~5 minutes slow walk) - it took about 20-25 minutes to get into town and the buses were fine (not too crowded). Finally, it's worth noting that we had hired a car for the duration of our stay and we never had a problem finding parking on the streets around the hotel (always within a 5 minute walk). The staff were lovely too, and very helpful. We didn't try the breakfast. The hotel pool seemed nice and it was a nice place to sit in the loungers and read in the evenings. Finally, just a word about our room. It was spacious with a nice shower room and with two single beds pushed together to make a pseudo-double bed. We were very happy with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Ich war schon 2x in dem Hotel und finde die Lage und Größe einfach super! Man ist direkt an einer schönen Bucht, nicht überlaufen von Touristen, ist in 15-20min mit dem Bus für 1,50€ in Palma Stadt und das Hotel ist ordentlich und überschaubar, nicht überlaufen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice beach location.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The location and the Hotel.
Location: Great location and it was agood choice to stay at this property. Could not asked for a great place. Close to dining and food is good.
Enjoyed the property and the location. Great views of the beach. Walking distance to Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot to explore Palma and Majorca.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and great location.
Lovely, comfortable hotel in a quiet area of Palma, but close to the beach, centre and transport connections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
agradable y de descanso, el personal muy amable, la comida exquisita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel, aber nah am Flughafen.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nettes Hotel, aber nahe am Flughafen. D.h. von ca. 7h bis 23h Starts und Landungen. Lärmbelästigung erträglich, aber abhängig von der Windrichtung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Flughafen Nähe

Posted Jun 14, 2015
schönes Hotel ... Nur etwas zu kleine Zimmer,,, nicht für einen langen Urlaub geeignet ;)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

3 star hotel at the price of 4 stars

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: It's very close to a nice beach and it has a nice swimming pool. The staff is friendly.
Cons: Difficult to say what to improve without making the rooms bigger or dropping one star and charging less. Real coffee in the buffet is a must at 12€.
Location: Very close to the beach, good restaurants in the area, playground for children by the beach, short bus ride to the city and to the aquarium.
I spent 1 week in a "Double Superior" with my wife and my 2 year old daughter. The add in Expedia said the room was 19 square meters, but on arrival I was surprised by its ridiculous size. I checked the hotel's own web page, and they say the room is 14 square meters. So someone made a "mistake" in the Expedia add. The 14 square meters sound about right. Actually, 4 star hotels must have rooms that are 16 square meters or more in this region. The hotel is good, clean, the staff is friendly, and the lobby and swimming pool area are at 4 star level. But the rooms are really 3 star; for what you expect at this price, they are small, the bathroom is uncomfortable, no tub. The food is of average quality. But the breakfast buffet is a real ripoff: 12 euros and they serve you instant coffee!! I ended up taking a coffee from the bar everyday, because the one in the buffet was undrinkable. In this region you can get a good continental breakfast in a bar for 5 euros, and if you pay 12 euros you get almost lunch. Shortly, this is a very disappointing hotel. With the price I got in Expedia (a little less than 140 euros per night), it's just not respectful. At the end they charged me less, 115 euros per night, I don't know why. But still, the room is not worth more than 90. And the breakfast buffet is worth zero; just avoid it, order from the bar in the hotel or go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire UK

Very nice hotel, small and friendly...

Posted May 30, 2015
Hotel was very clean, the staff were very helpful. We couldn't stay for breakfast on the last as we needed to leave early, so the hotel provided us with a pack up breakfast for us to take away... Could wish for anything more from the hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Everything! Especially the friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing. We love this hotel
Location: Fabulous beach, bars and restaurants looking out to sea.
Our third stay at this hotel in a nice residential area of Palma. Very close to a superb beach and bars, restaurants and small shops. The hotel is run by friendly professional staff who are always happy to help. You can catch a bus into the city from the end of the road €1.50 or 10 journeys €10 from a Tabac store. Takes about 30 minutes. Or about a 1 hr level stroll by the sea wall with the chance to stop at a bar or two en route! Breakfast at the hotel is excellent and offers a very good selection. The rooms are maintained very well and kept very clean