Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utrecht

Goede keuze!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Ruim opgezet app complex vriend pers en heerlijk zwemb en buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie from Oslo

Nice hotel, nice area

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here with my mum and my two year old son, and we were really satisfied with our stay. The reception was good, the apartments nice and clean. The only thing we missed, was something to do the dishes with, they could have provided a sponge or something. Another thing that we missed, was the ability to lock the door from inside, when we were home, for the sake of our two year old, who had to be kept from opening the door and stumbling down the staircase. But that was not a major issue. The playground was really nice for a two year old, but the children's pool was ice cold. We tried the dinner buffet once and were really satisfied with that. The hotel's location is perfect, a 5 minutes walk to the most beautiful beach and restaurants and shops. So at least if you're going with small children, just to relax and hang out at the beach, this hotel is really recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

im Rahmen des erwarteten

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Insgesamt war das meiste in Ordnung und im Rahmen des Erwarten in der Preisklasse. Uns hat nur das Bad gestört, das in die Jahre gekommen ist. Wasser trat immer aus dem Duschbereich aus und machte den Boden nass. Das Essen war abwechslungsreich und das Personal war freundlich. Die Animation war ok. Die Lage des hôtels am Rande des Naturschutzgebietes war sehr schön.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hürth

Wunderbarer Familienurlaub

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Schönes Hotel, sehr kindgerechtes, daher auch "Elternentspannung", sehr freundliches Personal, super Kinderpool (immer mit eigenem Bademeister), Zimner etwas klein, aber dort ist man sowieso meist draußen. Kommen bestimmt nochmal hin!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Urlaub in Sep.- Okt.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Diese Anlage liegt nicht zu nah an der Hauptstraße.
Cons: Küchenutensilien könnten besser sortiert sein!
Location: Die Anlage liegt am Albufera Naturpark,zum Strand ist es nicht weit weg. Geschäfte und Kaffees sind ganz in der nähe.
Wir kennen diese Anlage schon. Waren jetzt zum 3 mal da, in großen und ganzen ganz OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

leuke vakantie

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: alles
Cons: niet zo focussen op alleen maar de all inclusief mensen
Location: huur een auto en verken het eiland
leuke en gezellige vakantie heel veel animatie voor de kinderen elke dag wordt het schoon gemaakt vriendelijke personeel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ireland

FANTASTIC!AND ONCE AGAIN FANTASTIC!!!!!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: ALL
Cons: nothing
Location: beach, go to Alcudia
HI.i stay in the hotel last week for week.we have half board accom.room/studio-fantastic!great, big, clean, change sheets, towels. staff-more that fantastic!!! SPECIAL THANK YOU TO THE ENTERTEIMENT STUFF-OMG-they so brill!!!ZENA, SILVIA, BARBARA, BODY!!!My girl was in tears all way back to home (ireland).the mini cloub is s fantastic!!all activity, you named.!!!!my girl is shine (5 years) but she loved so much, she cant stop talking about it! Food-more than great, nice , fresh, tasty, great selection!!! I can say in mu words how great hols we hade!!!! I cant foult anything.GREAT FAMILIY HOTEL WITH LOTS STUFF FOR KIDZ AND THE PARENTS!!! AND the beach is lovely, clean, blue..fantastic!! seriously, these hotel deserved 4* EASY!!!as we was in many 3* starts hotels but they were far behind this one! I was so tired so do my hubby and in one week we got so much rest and recharged our battery for next week.quiet, clean, so friendly and we were threat like we so special!! lovenit!! all ready say to all my friens with kidz and plan visit again with my brother family to to this hotel! THANK YOU to ALL AND MUCH LOVE FROM IRELAND (ADA, ADRIANNA, ROGER)!!!