Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midlands. uk

Terrible, noisey full of drunk young people

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Sun terrace
Cons: Everything. Be stricter on noise at night from visitors
Location: Lovely beach opposite but full of people drinking all day. Party Central! Not appropriate for children
Terrible . Stressful stay. Woken every night by drunks banging on our hotel room between 3-6 am. Not at all family, child orientated. Average age 18!!! Will never stay again. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin from UK

Big fat Yes for breakfast

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room are realy small but clean. If you living on the 7'th floor or higher dont expect elevator quicker than after 5min. Big fat Yes for breakfast! lot of options and yummy. Nice location just 30second to beach.
2 out of 5
by Abby from London

Given the price, I can cope...

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Good thing is ,shower is nice. But bed/sofa/kitchen are old. And there is no kettle for you to make tea/coffee either. You got to do it the old way with a sauce pan... , but the hobs are very very very slooooow
2 out of 5
by crystal from San Francisco

Cheap but ok location

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: the view
Cons: everything
The only good thing about our stay was the view. Our balcony was large and the hotel is right on the beach. Room looked very run down. Beds/couch weren't comfort. Blankets were itchy. Kitchen was dirty. Internet was very over priced. Beach is across the street, shops & restaurants are close.
4 out of 5
by Russell from Hertfordshire , UK

Close to beach but very basic

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The hotel is nice and close to the beach but most balconies face away from the sun. Pushing two twin beds together was their attempt at a double room, not great. Food was ok but not very well presented and even water has to be paid for at meal times. Room phone was on the side but no cable to the wall! Apparently this is the norm. Even the tv remote u must put a deposit on. Hotel is ok for just sleeping perhaps for one or two nights. But just too basic for longer stay or for enjoyment. On the plus side there is a lovely beach just meters from front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bevh from Doncaster

Fantastic sea view

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is pleasant but looking a bit tired in places and the food was basic. But it was a cheap last minute booking and I think it was good value for money paid. We really enjoyed it and would go again.
2 out of 5
by Andrey from Moscow, Russia

Good location, but bad service

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Close to the beach
Cons: Make wifi free, replace the elevator with a newer model, allow free drinks for dinner, teach your staff English
Location: El Arenal, nice place with a couple of good German clubs
First of all, there is no parking nearby. The staff barely speak English. The elevator was too slow (10-20 minutes to wait). Wifi and drinks are non-free. Receptionists behave like they don't care. No shampoo and shower gel! Long queues at dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ARTUR from LONDON

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Brilliant
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Delroy

Right choice !

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Staff are first class !
Cons: Some decor if anything.
Location: On the Beach near shops nightlife and entertainment.
Beautiful hotel Staff are trained professionals ! Loved the room and the food was great. Will definitely come back !