Ratings based on 1,312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm

Lyhörda rum med sen städning

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Vi bodde 5 nätter på hotellet. Vi hade ett superior rum och ett de luxe rum. De såg inte ut som på bilderna utan De luxe rummet var slitet och nergånget med smutsiga fönster mot gatan som jag torkade av själv för att se ut med dusch/vatten som aldrig blev varmt. Rum 320. Dålig och seg service i reception, städning som aldrig var klar när vi kom tillbaka t rummet fast klockan kunde vara efter 15.00.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Belgium

Lovely looking hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Hotel looks great but our room was far too small for 2 adults and 2 children (age 13 and 11). Plus we could hear the lift very clearly going up and down so it was noisy until late at night and early in the morning. Would not book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Klassiskt fint hotell

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Blev mycket glatt överraskade av Hotell Savoy under vår vistelse där. Frukosten var väldigt bra och rummet höll högsta klass med tanke på prisnivån.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

:)

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stora rum, ligger väldigt bra till i stan, toppen frukost!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

shopping

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
TRÅKIG UPPLEVELSE PÅ TOA AVFÖRING LÅG I TOAN SÅ LUKTADE INTE SÅ GOTT PRECIS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annafrom sölvesborg

Mycket bra

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal som tog sig tid att hjälpa oss hitta i malmö och visa oss vart vi skulle gå till de ställen bi skulle besöka. Mycket fin frukost!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Centralt hotel med god morgenmad, mlg renovering

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Centralt beliggende og tæt på storatorvet. Værelset var ikke varmet så vi måtte bede om en ekstra radiator. Vi oplevede flere gange at der ingen receptionist var i op til fem min. God traditionel morgenmad. Lidt slidt hotel og især badeværelset manglede en opdatering i forhold til værelse skulle være i den bedre ende at skalaen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lækkert hotel med god brunch meget tæt på centrum

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Morgenmad og meget stille på hotellet
Cons: Måske bedre morgenmad sidst i intervallet
Location: God beliggenhed
Lækkert ophold med alt hvad der skulle være. Tæt på centrum og lige overfor stationen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com