Ratings based on 1,369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

lovely hotel with view of canal

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: View, great breakfast, bed was very comfortable.
Cons: A few minor things like sockets lose and my boyfriend found chewing gum under his chair at breakfast. EEK!
Location: Lots to see and do, shops, canals, beach, historical.
Great hotel, comfortable and elegant, very nice stay, variety of breakfast the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McP

Great location

Posted May 26, 2015
Thrilled to find across road from central station.Walking distance to great bars and restaurants..parks..Great comfortable bed and rooms.Only complaint was our tea..coffee wasnt topped up so had to chase it but no issue there. Would def return to stay if possible.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm

Lyhörda rum med sen städning

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Vi bodde 5 nätter på hotellet. Vi hade ett superior rum och ett de luxe rum. De såg inte ut som på bilderna utan De luxe rummet var slitet och nergånget med smutsiga fönster mot gatan som jag torkade av själv för att se ut med dusch/vatten som aldrig blev varmt. Rum 320. Dålig och seg service i reception, städning som aldrig var klar när vi kom tillbaka t rummet fast klockan kunde vara efter 15.00.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Belgium

Lovely looking hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Hotel looks great but our room was far too small for 2 adults and 2 children (age 13 and 11). Plus we could hear the lift very clearly going up and down so it was noisy until late at night and early in the morning. Would not book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A-Cfrom Bromma

Bra helt enkelt

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Vi missade tåget hem till Stockholm och bokade därför ett rum med några timmars varsel. Jag hade gärna sett att bäddsoffan hade varit utbäddad när vi kom, de visste att vi var fyra personer, samt att vi hade fått fyra handdukar och inte hade behövt be om fler. I övrigt var det bra. På morgonen behövde vi lämna hotellet innan frukosten öppnade. När vi kom ner hade nattpersonalen gjort iordning smörgåsar åt oss. En mycket trevlig gest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andersfrom kalmar

Malmös bästa hotell?

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Total överaskning vilket hotell o vilken personal och till det priset:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels