Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very nice hotel in a lovely location

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Nice location, felt like you were going somewhere special. They had a waffle maker for breakfast.
Location: Go to the Kings Gardens. Great location and a really nice coffee shop.
Very comfortable room with nice fittings and fixtures. Great breakfasts and friendly and helpful staff. What's not to like?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAN JOSE CALIFORNIA

THIS HOTEL IS VERY CLEAN IT IS 3 BLOKS TO TRAIN ST

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: THE CLEANEST AND THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL
Cons: WE REALLY NOT FIND NATING TO NEEDED TO BE IMPROVED
OUR ESTAY IN THIS HOTEL WAS VERY PLEASANT AND WE ENYOY EVERY MOMENT IN IT
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Canada

Loved it here, happy we found it!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is older, but renovated beautifully. Located near the city center it is just a short walk to shops, restaurants and the train station. Our room was spotless and the bed was one of the best in a hotel I've slept in. No fridge in the room was a bit disappointing but we loved it hear regardless and will stay again if we get the chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Woking, Surrey, UK

Hotel close to Malmo central station

Posted May 22, 2013
Location: Close to Malmo central station with trains direct from Copenhagen airport. Also within walking distance of many restaurants, bars and town squares.
When I booked there was only a double room available. I needed a twin room really but I booked anyway and requested the double bed be replaced by twin beds. On arrival I was happy to find that I had been given a mini suite with a double and a single bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little boutique hotel, ideal location.

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Pros: Simple decor
Cons: Internet speed
Location: In my view ideal
Great little boutique hotel close to Lilla Torget an old square with a good selection of bars and restaurants and great old architecture. Only a 5 minute walk from the central station for those travelling in by train Rooms were a decent size with big windows, decent sized bed if a tad short for a relatively average sized person but very comfortable. Not surprising given this has chain has been in out of a bed brand - Dux. Style is modern but sympathetic to the old building. Breakfast was a simple offering but something for everyone including cereals, cold meats, cheeses and cooked bacon & sausage. Excellent coffee as is usually the case in Sweden. All in all a good option and good value for money at just over €100. Only gripe was the painfully slow wifi connection in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really nice hotel but no food to order in the evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Best breakfast of my European trip. In fact best breakfast eaten in a very long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Road Trip with new Volvo.

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the hotel, the staff was excellent, breakfast was good!