Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotell med potential

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fint utvändigt, men lite trist invändigt. Skulle kunna göras så mycket bättre!! Sängarna ok, har dock Ikeas hemma som jag betygsätter högre. Kändes lite ödsligt på hotellet, såg knappt varken personal eller gäster. Suveränt läge dock!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Eskilstuna

Sov gott

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Återvänder gärna, och det är ett gott betyg :) Sällan man sover så skönt på ett hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pernilla from Malmö

Kommer få problem i konkurrens....

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Beställde frukost på rummet, men det kom inget. Ringde och påminde och det dröjde 20 min till... Saknades tvål etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Njäe...

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge men sjabbigt, lyhört och kallt. Har nog varit riktigt fint en gång i tiden, men inte längre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Willis from Portland, OR

Homebase

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Came here after several let downs of stays in Copenhagen. Have been to Malmö several times to several hotels. Finally feel like I found the one. We are actually already booked for our return next week from Finland. This hotel has a lot to do with that. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcus from Landskrona

Bra

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Mkt bra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guadalupe from Jönköping

Håller inte 4 stjärnor Hotell standar

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Det var inte som vi tyckte, finns inget riktigt tål,en lite bit tål utan förpackning, en liten flaska med halv schampo,och manlig body kräm, det håller inte 4 stjärnor hotell. Frukost var ganska bra men ägg var för kokta och kalla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikkel from Odense

OK

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Par ophold, hotellet trængte generelt til en kærlig hånd, morgenmaden OK, alt super i betragtning af prisen og lokaliteten.