Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from växjö

Fint och centralt

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Charmigt hotell, centralt bra läge. Bra personal och bra frukost, vi kommer tillbaka.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room and service.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel for 3 nights to attend an academic congress. The room where I stayed was very clean and comfortable, and this hotel is lacated close to Malmo Central Station. I definitely recommend you to use this hotel.when you visit Malmo, Sweden. 学会出席のためにこの宿に三泊しました。部屋はとてもきれいで快適でした。マルメ駅にも近いです。マルメ滞在の際にはおススメです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Bra hotell i bra läge

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Hotellet och hotellfrukosten var mycket bra. Personalen gjorde så att det kändes riktigt hemtrevligt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Lilla Torg

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The hotel is in an ideal location and includes a delicious breakfast buffet and friendly staff. Our room was spacious, quiet, and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Tolle Lage im Zentrum von Malmö

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Cons: Es war schade, das im TV kein deutscher Kanal vorhanden war.
Wir hatten ein ruhiges , sauberes Zimmer in der 5. Etage. Das Frühstück war überragend. Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from København

God beliggenhed men ingen P-pladser

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Hotellet ligger fantastisk centralt. I nærheden af gode mad steder og butikker😀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

smart boende

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
bra standard bra läge trevligt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stort lyxrum utan fönster!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Sista rummet i Skåne! Antagligen det största åxå! Men det fanns inget fönster på rummet! Bara mot ett ventilationsschakt... Lite sådär kan man tycka.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Svarade inte till förväntningarna

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde en natt. Lite smutsigt. Dåliga kuddar. Badrum lägsta standard. Dålig frukost. Lite sur servering. Låg stämning.