Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Slitet

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge men slitet. Frukosten öppnar först kl 7.00 vilket är alldeles för sent om man reser i jobbet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Niels Uhrenfeldtfrom Aalborg

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
flot hotelværelse, som vi kommer tilbage til pga pris og beliggenhed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Perfrom Göteborg

Prisvärt

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prisvärt, litet men bekvämt rum. Rekommenderas för den som vill bo centralt och bra utan lägga ut en fömögenhet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larsfrom Denmark

Nice and central

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms and staff ok. Maintanence of the rooms could need a hand, and the cosy garden could be so much more if it had beef cleaned. Breakfast left room for improvement. But overall a nice hotel and staff/service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt hotell

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag gillade hotellet bra. Rent och snyggt, bra service, mysiga små rum. Dämpad belysning på dusch och toa. Fönster med utsikt mot gård. Snabb incheckning, snabbt WiFi. Jag kommer garanterat att anlita Hotell Astoria nästa gång jag besöker Malmö.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jörgenfrom Örebro

Internet och TV:n var kassa

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Internet fungerade inte alls och tv:n gick inte att titta på.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cathrinfrom Sölvesborg

Surprisingly good

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Nice lobby. Friendly and serviceminded personnel. Easy to check in and out. Rooms clean and practically furnished. Slept well in comfortable bed. Room a bit cold and a bit worn down. Wonderful breakfast room and really nice breakfast buffè. Relaxed and comfortable atmosphere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Bra läge i Malmö! Nära till ALLT!

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Enkelheten!
Location: Närhet till ALLT!!!
Trevligt bemötande vid in och utcheckning. God frukost.