Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George from Canada

Great breakfast buffet

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice newer hotel in a great area with an easy 15 min walk to the old town. We would highly recommend it. This hotel was one of the all time best deals that we have ever experienced and we have been to 44 countries. The breakfast buffet was without a doubt the best one that we had in 3 weeks of traveling by car through Denmark, Norway, and Sweden. Malmo also exceeded our expectations. Go of it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Vancouver, BC

good location away from the busy centre

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
NIce newer hotel. Well maintained with a VERY good breakfast buffet. It is situated next to the Malmo World Trade Centre in a nice, quiet, neighbourhoud. It only takes about 15 - 20 minutes to walk to the "old town" and only about 5 minutes walk to the seawall. It is in a trendy area with lots of cafes etc. It has a huge supermarket across the street so very convenient. Malmo proved to be a very interesting city that exceeded our expectations. It may not have the history of Gothenburg or Stockholm, but it is a charming city in it's own right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken from North Vancouver

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was very good, but I wish they would add a fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob M from Denver

Walking distance to everything

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exccellent all the way around!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from Edmonton, Canada

Good hotel with short walks to places.

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: The included breakfast buffet was good compared to other hotels I have stayed at in Europe and they kept it well stocked.
Location: The walk to the train station is 15 min and the shopping/bar area is only a little further. The harbor area near by is a nice walk and has cafes.
The hotel staff were very nice and helped as much as they could for how to get around and where places are. Right across the street is a grocery and liquor store so you can save money on eating out by getting stuff there. I was there for the World Jr Hockey tournament and the hotel was very accommodating to the many Canadians staying there and helped make the stay relaxing and enjoyable. A bus stop is right out side of the hotel allows you to take that to get around Malmo if you don't want to walk and the front desk sells single tickets for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Canuck from Rwanda

Fantastic breakfast buffet but give me heat!

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast buffet was fantastic and the staff were excellent. Unfortunately, our room needed a portable floor heater as the heating was not working. Not a big problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, well equipped, excellent hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Modern. Great breakfast, nice views Good price for the standard
Location: Not in the city center but in the beautiful residential area by the sea. Bus stop just outside, 5 mins to center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kieran from Manchester, UK

Great hotel in a cool corner of town

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Stayed at the Park Inn on my first (solo) visit to Malmö, and was very pleased with all aspects of the hotel. Although the location might appear peripheral to the city centre, there are frequent city buses from central station which stop right outside, and the nearby western harbour area is a great place to while away an afternoon by the waterfront. This is clearly a new hotel so it was in very good condition as I had expected. The staff were courteous and helpful, internet service reliable and both restaurant and bar well served and catered. The room was comfortable, clean, well appointed and a reasonable size. I would heartily recommend the Park Inn to anyone visiting Malmö, and fully intend to stay there again on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for everyone!

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Excellent breakfast
Location: Was a bit too far out of town although, having said that, there is a regular bus service in to town
This is a clean and modern hotel with efficient and friendly staff. It is located in an area where there is a lot of building work going on so not a hotel to stay in for the views. There is a Maxi supermarket across the road which is handy!