Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Excellent hotel! We liked it so much, we went back for two more nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Great Hotel - lovely rooms and good location

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, quiet, great location, clean
Cons: More free TV channels
Location: Great for the station and only a short hop to Denmark. Loads of restaurants and coffee shops nearby - plus parks and museums
Had a great time - room was lovely and quiet (requested a quiet room especially) and had a kettle and fridge which was really convenient. TV a bit weird and slow to change channels. Breakfast was good although it did get a bit busy at the weekend but staff were lovely. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London England

Fab !! Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Staff excellent service friendly cant do enough for you funky clean comfortable hotel its a must
Cons: Nothing !! the only thing I would say maybe they could clean litter that is on the streets .
Location: Location is great !!
If you want a great hotel choose this one . staff can not do enough for you we always stay in 5 star and this hotel meet every need staff are fantastic and the hotel is right in the middle of everything great stay can't wait to go back .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Real problems with Wireless

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It's disappointing that poor wireless connectivity should influence an opinion about an otherwise very desirable hotel, but in this case it is completely warranted. Others had commented about poor connectivity prior to my booking so I knew that there may be some problems but I had no idea that they were as severe as I experienced at this hotel. I would be working online and before you know it get disconnected and would lose my project. Had to mention this several times to management but obviously it is beyond their control. Hugely disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wiltshire

Good hotel centre of the city

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Air conditioning very erratic and prone to failure... complained to front desk who said whole hotel had issues and air con on 'works' in the evenings!!! Bar menu also very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Malmo

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Air conditioning had been broken for 2 weeks. No advance warning of this
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Excellent hotel, lovely room, delicious breakfast, fantastic staff and a perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Northern New York

Beautiful hotel in center city Malmo, Sweden.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
First visit to Sweden, stayed at Renaissance Hotel, very clean and comfortable, close to restaurants, shopping and train station . Highly recommend !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dejan from Belgrade

Fantastic hotel in centre of Malmo.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Everything was excellent
Perfect stay. Excellent stuff, everything was great. Breakfast was very good. Quiet for sleeping. Good atmosphere in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon

Cool Hotel in a Perfect Location!

Posted May 13, 2014
Hotel is a quick walk from train station. The decor is cool, great breakfast and the staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. It is right next to an area full of cafes and restaurants and only a couple blocks from a beautiful park. I wish I could have stayed longer!