Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Not the best

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Concert hall very close
The location and the price were pretty good, but the towels and sheets weren't cleaned properly, and there was some garbage left in the bathroom. They also failed to provide notification of a fire drill that started at 8am -- not the best thing to wake up to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Groningen

Mooi hotel met ruime familiekamer

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Ruime familiekamers tegen prima prijs.
Location: Ligt tegen het stadscentrum aan, goed bereikbaar met eigen p-garage (tegen betaling)
Als gezin (ouders en twee kinderen) hebben we hier prima geslapen op doorreis naar midden Zweden. Ruime en nette kamer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super! Vom Bahnhof gut zu Fuss zu erreichen.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Angenehmer Aufenthalt. Freundlicher Service. Schöne Stadt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

barnvänligt.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Location: Mitt i centrum.
jättebra stort familjerum med fullutrustat pentry. Lekhörna i matsal, lekvärd på morgonen. tipsrunda för barn. "pussel" till barnen vid incheckning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HANNEfrom Valby

Meget lækkert hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
En fantastisk morgen buffe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Sollentuna

Malmö city

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Mycket centralt. Nära till allt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annikafrom Helsingborg

Fel antal gäster

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
Även om rummet var bokat för 2 vuxna, var det endast förberett för en person. Det blev klart snopet när vi märkte det & fick stå & bädda upp till en person till, vid läggdags efter en kväll på stan. Lite stökigt vid frukosten pga mycket barnfamiljer men väldigt trevlig personal vid serveringen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tommyfrom Uppsala

Bra familjehotell

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Stort och fint rum med köksdel, perfekt för oss som har en liten dotter som behöver röra på sig och har fasta rutiner för mat, nattning osv. Frukosten var kanske lite tråkigare än vad den brukar vara på Scandic, men vi antar att det beror på målgruppen som utgörs av småbarnsfamiljer. Vi kommer att bo där nästa gång vi är i stan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erikfrom Copenhagen

God beliggenhed - dårlig service i baren

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Som hotel helt som det skal være - ligger centralt. Forsøgte dog at få service i baren og på trods af tre tjenere lykkedes det os ikke at få bestilt noget at drikke.