Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice hotel to have in this area; used the fitness center and hot tub; good continental breakfast -- was impressed that they had Chobani yogurt! We will definitely stay again next time we are in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Toni, Hotel Management
Thank you Nancy for taking the time to write your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I am glad to see that you had a nice stay and were able to take advantage of some of the healthy choices we have added to our Express Start Breakfast. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your travels to the area. Best Regards, Antonette Preve Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pembroke,on

Golf trip

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It is a fairly new hotel in great condition .Breakfast was included also.
Location: We went for the golf and it's only about a 10 minute drive to the Malone Golf Club.
We went to the Malone Holiday Inn for one night only and it was just what we anticipated ! Everything was good and we will definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom st. hubert, qc

good golf stop

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: new; location
Cons: breakfast
room great; close to Moe's; breakfast needs an upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron C.from Ithaca NY

satisfied

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the spa, breakfast was always good, elevator is really slow, rooms were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Accomodations

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Efficient service, clean room. Did not stay long enough to enjoy the pool, etc but would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom PA

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was wonderful! A nice selection and the cinnamon rolls were delicious! The staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T Calhounfrom Albany

Business trip

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were always smiling and friendly and helpful. They offered a wake up call which I didn't need. The power did off in the middle of the night which woke me up when my room began to smell of like the heating system was on. If I had set the room clock instead of my phone alarm I would not have woke up on time. Breakfast choices were filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stayed here before

Posted May 18, 2014
We've stayed at this hotel at least 5 times now, everytime has been a pleasure. The hotel staff have been really nice and accomodating. We have kids and the staff brought us a microwave for our room without us even asking. The pool is always warm, breakfast has a large selection. This is a really great hotel to stay at, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com