Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Clean, convenient. Decent breakfast. Stayed for business, would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Nice for the area. Nice and clean pool. Room are clean and comfortable. There is a small fridge and microware in the room it's very useful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wesfrom kitchener

1 night stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was perfect for our family of 5
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Shaun, Hotel Management
Thank you Wes, we are glad to see that you and your family enjoyed your stay. Until next time, Mercedes Front Desk Agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguelfrom Rochester

Holiday Express Malone NY

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great staff! Nuff said...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Shaun, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. Will share your kind words with the staff as they will be greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Mercedes Front Desk Agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Petarfrom Toronto, Ontario

Super NIce Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Went with family for skiing at Titus Mountain, hotel was very nice and pleasant. Staff was very helpful with giving us directions and explain everything about ski resort. Breakfast was great. We will definitely go back there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Shaun, Hotel Management
Thank you Petar for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel. We hope you had a great time at Titus Mountain. We look forward to seeing you and your family during your next adventure. Best Regards, Mercedes Front Desk Agent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quick stay, excellent hotel.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean n cozy, friendly staff. One of my favourite hotel chains, never disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Shaun, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your feed back is greatly appreciated. We are all very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to the staff. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels to the area. Warm Regards, Shaun Front Desk Agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deanfrom Danville, VT

Hotel stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front Desk person, Shaun was very personable and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Shaun, Hotel Management
Dear Dean, Thank you for your nice review. I am happy that I was able to make you feel comfortable for your stay with us. Looking forward to your next stay!! Best Regards, Shaun Front Desk Agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice hotel to have in this area; used the fitness center and hot tub; good continental breakfast -- was impressed that they had Chobani yogurt! We will definitely stay again next time we are in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Toni, Hotel Management
Thank you Nancy for taking the time to write your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I am glad to see that you had a nice stay and were able to take advantage of some of the healthy choices we have added to our Express Start Breakfast. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your travels to the area. Best Regards, Antonette Preve Front Office Manager