Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice hotel to have in this area; used the fitness center and hot tub; good continental breakfast -- was impressed that they had Chobani yogurt! We will definitely stay again next time we are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pembroke,on

Golf trip

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It is a fairly new hotel in great condition .Breakfast was included also.
Location: We went for the golf and it's only about a 10 minute drive to the Malone Golf Club.
We went to the Malone Holiday Inn for one night only and it was just what we anticipated ! Everything was good and we will definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom st. hubert, qc

good golf stop

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: new; location
Cons: breakfast
room great; close to Moe's; breakfast needs an upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron C.from Ithaca NY

satisfied

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the spa, breakfast was always good, elevator is really slow, rooms were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Accomodations

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Efficient service, clean room. Did not stay long enough to enjoy the pool, etc but would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom PA

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was wonderful! A nice selection and the cinnamon rolls were delicious! The staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T Calhounfrom Albany

Business trip

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were always smiling and friendly and helpful. They offered a wake up call which I didn't need. The power did off in the middle of the night which woke me up when my room began to smell of like the heating system was on. If I had set the room clock instead of my phone alarm I would not have woke up on time. Breakfast choices were filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stayed here before

Posted May 18, 2014
We've stayed at this hotel at least 5 times now, everytime has been a pleasure. The hotel staff have been really nice and accomodating. We have kids and the staff brought us a microwave for our room without us even asking. The pool is always warm, breakfast has a large selection. This is a really great hotel to stay at, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com