Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Nice for the area. Nice and clean pool. Room are clean and comfortable. There is a small fridge and microware in the room it's very useful .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quick stay, excellent hotel.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean n cozy, friendly staff. One of my favourite hotel chains, never disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Shaun, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your feed back is greatly appreciated. We are all very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to the staff. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels to the area. Warm Regards, Shaun Front Desk Agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deanfrom Danville, VT

Hotel stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front Desk person, Shaun was very personable and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Shaun, Hotel Management
Dear Dean, Thank you for your nice review. I am happy that I was able to make you feel comfortable for your stay with us. Looking forward to your next stay!! Best Regards, Shaun Front Desk Agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice hotel to have in this area; used the fitness center and hot tub; good continental breakfast -- was impressed that they had Chobani yogurt! We will definitely stay again next time we are in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Toni, Hotel Management
Thank you Nancy for taking the time to write your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I am glad to see that you had a nice stay and were able to take advantage of some of the healthy choices we have added to our Express Start Breakfast. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your travels to the area. Best Regards, Antonette Preve Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was for a college visit.I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Clarkson parentsfrom Portland Maine

Overnight for Clarkson trip

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large well appointed room. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff. Would recommend and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pembroke,on

Golf trip

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It is a fairly new hotel in great condition .Breakfast was included also.
Location: We went for the golf and it's only about a 10 minute drive to the Malone Golf Club.
We went to the Malone Holiday Inn for one night only and it was just what we anticipated ! Everything was good and we will definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com