Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke,on

Golf trip

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It is a fairly new hotel in great condition .Breakfast was included also.
Location: We went for the golf and it's only about a 10 minute drive to the Malone Golf Club.
We went to the Malone Holiday Inn for one night only and it was just what we anticipated ! Everything was good and we will definitely go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from st. hubert, qc

good golf stop

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: new; location
Cons: breakfast
room great; close to Moe's; breakfast needs an upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron C. from Ithaca NY

satisfied

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the spa, breakfast was always good, elevator is really slow, rooms were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Accomodations

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Efficient service, clean room. Did not stay long enough to enjoy the pool, etc but would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from PA

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was wonderful! A nice selection and the cinnamon rolls were delicious! The staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T Calhoun from Albany

Business trip

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were always smiling and friendly and helpful. They offered a wake up call which I didn't need. The power did off in the middle of the night which woke me up when my room began to smell of like the heating system was on. If I had set the room clock instead of my phone alarm I would not have woke up on time. Breakfast choices were filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stayed here before

Posted May 18, 2014
We've stayed at this hotel at least 5 times now, everytime has been a pleasure. The hotel staff have been really nice and accomodating. We have kids and the staff brought us a microwave for our room without us even asking. The pool is always warm, breakfast has a large selection. This is a really great hotel to stay at, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammy from Claremont NH

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay vary much,we decided to leave on our trip a day early so we stayed an extra night,the next day they allowed us to check into our booked room early, super friendly,will defiantly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam from Plattsburgh

nICE HOME AWAY FROM HOME

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love staying there when I go skiing at Titus. Clean comfortable rooms, nice breakfast, hot tub for apres-ski. Will come back