Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow!!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
They are redoing it and it is really nice. The main renovation will be done in early 2015 but the rooms are done and are so clean and modern. I wish my own house looked like this!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Nice hotel, convenient for where we were going.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: The price is right for clean accommodations and friendly staff.
Location: We didn't do too much. There is a supermarket across the street and some fast food restaurants in Malone. Only wish for a better place to eat close-b
Nice clean room, friendly staff and in the process of upgrading! Basic FREE breakfast. What more could you ask for when travelling through?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janetfrom Rochester, NY

Staff very pleasant

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly at the hotel. It had everything we needed. Could have used more towels, but I made do and didn't ask. I would certainly stay here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
too early to start construction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom Maone

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great spot... looking forward to staying again when the expansion is completed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Latinafrom Land O Lakes, FL

Very happy

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the room I stayed in was very clean. The receptionist was very cheerful and welcoming. She even supplied me with menus of nearby restaurants who delivered straight to your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had no issues with the hotel. I stayed one night and the experience was hassle-free and the room was very clean and well taken care of. Would not hesitate to stay here again if necessary
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Good hotel for the price. Breakfast included. Floors were dirt renovations to update were a little sloppy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick K.from Queens, NY

Best Bang in a small town

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This RRI is definitely worth its value, after having stayed at the only other larger, well-rate hotel in the area, I decided to stay here seeing as how they have renovated. All the rooms are well appointed with the necessary appliances, toiletries, flat screen TV, outlets etc. My only critique at the moment would be the unsightly renovation/expansion happening on one side of the hotel, but I never heard any disturbing noise. Also, the mattresses could be a bit more plush and the TV reception could be clearer. I recommend this hotel.