Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Very clean and good facillites
only slight issue was getting put in the suites away from the hotel but had no problem moving us to the main hotel the next morning when i explained I was disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bedfordshire

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Very basic hotel. On plus side near bus stop for most buses. Didn't have much contact with hotel staff apart from reception.
Cons: Seemed plenty of smoking areas which left non-smokers little if not no area to sit and relax. Fine if you want to inhale smoke from pool or front.
Location: Location ok but still fair walk to restaurant if your not all inclusive. Apart from pool not much to see or do.
Food v poor, quality and presentation not very appealing. Skipped breakfast excep for slice toast and cup of tea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Viareggio

Posted May 17, 2015
Cons: Prorogare l'orario della cena almeno fino alle ore 21
Leggendo le recensioni precedenti siamo partiti un po' allarmati e avevo anche pensato di cambiare hotel. Tengo a precisare che non è paragonabile a un 4 stelle italiano...diciamo un quasi 3 stelle...però io ho avuto di più per quello che ho pagato. Buon hotel con tutti i servizi e soprattutto la fermata degli autobus davanti. Non proprio in centro ma a circa 8/10 minuti di passeggiata. Noi ci siamo trovati bene lo consiglio. Rapporto qualità/prezzo veramente ottima.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: det var två stora rum, ett med kyl/frys, mikrovågsugn, diskbänk med skåp och vattenkran och ho. Soffa och sittgrupp Stor balkong
Cons: Städningen, husgeråd ex. muggar, varmare pool, frukostbuffén
Location: Låg lite avsides vid en starkt trafikerad genomfartsled. Bra bussförbindelser, låg en hållplats precis utanför.
I det stora hela var det bra, finns mycket att se och göra på Malta. Fint väder med sol hela tiden. Lätt att åka buss. Bra utbud av restauranger, ca 15-20 minuters promenad från hotellet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel maar geen 4 sterren

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: prima prijs
Cons: gratis Wifi betere geluidwerende deuren.. je hoort alles vanaf de gang
We hebben hier 4 nachten geslapen. Hotel ligt aan de weg zonder parkeer gelegenheid.. maar de auto raak je een paar straten verdrop vaak wel kwijt. De kamers zijn prima maar niet meer dan dat. De airco blaast wel maar koelt niet, gelukkig was er ook een plafond ventilator. Elke avond is er live muziek tot ongeveer 23:30 dat hoor je in de kamer. ontbijt is simpel en Engels. bezoekers zijn vooral oudere Engelsen. Wifi kost 9 euro voor 3 dagen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vroeg op

Posted May 12, 2015
's-morgens om 07.15 al gewekt door precies naast het hotel grond boor werkzaamheden, airco aanwezig maar niet doen. Eten heel gewoon en weinig variatie we hebben op het laatst maar buiten de deur gegeten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SALERNO

NON VICINO AL MARE MA RAGGINGIBILE ANCHE SENZA MEZ

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: LA PULIZIA
Cons: LA COLAZIONE
Location: MOLTO VICINO AL CENTRO E CON LA FERMATA DI MEZZI PUBBLICI A POCHI PASSI
MOLTO PIACEVOLE TUTTO ALLA PERFEZIONE PERSONALE GENTILE E CORDIALE
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Terrible hotel the staff are rude.

Posted May 5, 2015
We booked the hotel for a birthday weekend in Malta. From the check in it was the Worst experience. I would not recommend. The staff are no help, mouldy rooms. Slow wifi. It's a nightmare in a nutshell. STAY AWAY.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Vicino alla fermata del pullman.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Hotel 4 stelle con jacuzzi sul terazzo non in funzione(temperatura di 25 gradi al sole), stanza con mobili vecchiotti, pareti sporche, porta del bagno che non si chiudeva e sanitari che perdevano acqua. Ho fatto un soggiorno di 7 giorni colazione e cena incluse però il mangiare si è ripetuto il 90 % ed era privo di sapore. Sui corridoi c'era casino fatto dai bambini. Il servizio della cameriera (pulizia, letto e asciugamani ) è stato ottimo. Giudizio 2.5 stelle su 5. Grazie.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Hat keine 4 Sterne verdient

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Schlechte Ausstattung, eiskalte Zimmer, Frühstück ging so. Eher eine Jugendherberge.