Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage mit eigenwilligem Interieur

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: die Lage in der Stadt
Cons: die Ausstattung der Zimmer
Freundlicher und verläßlicher Empfang: das historische Haus in sehr guter Lage verspricht mehr, als das Interieur bietet. Eine interessanate Innenarchitektur, aber nicht gerade benutzerfreundlich. Kleine Terasse mit etwas Blick auf Wasser ist wie zu erwarten. Preis-/Leistung eher i.d. Mitte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bente from Skanderborg

Rigtig god lejlighed til 3 personer

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Lejligheden indeholder, hvad man har brug for, men vær opmærksom på, at balkonen er lukket med vinduer, der dog kan åbnes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dsmichel from paris

Service excellent

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
Proche du centre, appartement et service impeccable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nev from Mam

Great value for money

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay in these well appointed suites. We found them to be central clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J from Mam

Best place to stay in Valletta

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
Larger than your usual hotel room with a handy kitchenette and super modern bathroom. Best location in town close to sights. museums, Tourist office , bus transport to the islands. Very good value for money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesley from Reading

Lovely Malta

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels
Very much enjoyed our stay - but did feel we had been misled by the picture on your website. We expected access to the terrace - and didn't get it. We should have read the description more carefully - but your picture looked as if we might enjoy that lovely view. Our apartment was stylish and perfectly situated. It was very clean and the reasonably well equipped. The owner assures us that the hot, noisy plastic mattress cover is a Maltese official requirement - not too pleasant, though. And, overall, we are still not convinced it was particularly good value for money. But Malta is a brilliant destination.