Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helt ok hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Er et helt greit hotel, ligger fint til i forbindelse med buss og spisesteder. Eneste minus var frokosten.. Kunne ha vært mer utvalg og bedre kvalitet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belgique

hôtel proche de tout

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Proximité avec les transports en communs et des restaurants
Cons: Le petit déjeuner, l'eau chaude dans la douche.
Location: San Jullian's bay. Très vivant la nuit, A partir de l'arrêt de bus avec un ticket one day pour 1.50 E possibilité de se rendre partout
nous nous sommes rendus une semaine afin de rendre visite à notre fille qui étudie l'anglais à l'école EF. Très bien reçus, hôtel proche des arrêts de bus, des restaurants et commerces. Possibilité de visiter à partir des transports en communs. Le petit déjeuner basic, Pas beaucoup de pression pour l'eau chaude dans la douche le matin. Un peu de bruit au petit matin pour la rentrée des fêtards nocturnes. Mais avons passé un bon séjour. Bon rapport qualité prix
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen

Terrible hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The hotel smelled like a morgue and they didn't make the beds. They just gave me "clean" towels everyday. It was cold and their AC couldn't Heat the room. I have never been in such a terrible hotel in my life .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bemötande

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bemötandet från personalen är inte så gästvänligt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tuliofrom Sao Paulo

Excelente preço

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito bom, excelente localização. Perto dos locias de agito, porém sem barulho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tuliofrom Sao Paulo

Ótima localização

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perto dos locais badalados, mas sem barulho
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Søren Lynggaardfrom Aalborg, Denmark

Had a room change

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was given a room which was disgusting. Complained and was given another bigger room which had been cleaned more thoroughly. Yet it was not the standard that I expect from a 3 star hotel.Good location though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mormorfrom under

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bien situé, Spinola Bay

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Belle grande chambre propre et surtout la terrasse au dernier étage. Déjeuner très oridnaire, ne pas payer d'extra pour ça! Bien situé, à pied de tout.