Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from London

Nice roof top hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The pool on the roof! perfect for removing a hangover, sunbathing or just general relaxing.
Cons: Maybe a bigger gym- but it does the job
Location: Water sports in marina, nightlight in paceville, swimming the harbour, fantastic shops.
Amazing roof top pool, brilliant hotel staff, fantastic breakfast, clean modern room and very cold air conditioning. I cannot recommend this hotel enough !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from denmark

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: roligt.
Dejlig sted tæt ved alt .Meget hjælpsom reception, Ingen støjsener tros kort afstand til disco områder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bologna

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Wifi
Splendida vacanza in ottimo hotel dotato di personale gentile ed efficiente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londra

The service was impeccable

Posted Jul 14, 2015
From the beginning to the end of my stay in the hotel i was pleased from a very efficient and available team. All from concierge to waitresses to room cleaner were nice gentle and supportive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Très bon hôtel personnel très agréable. Bon équipement et chambre très confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a great hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: The TV in the lounge could be better.
Finding this hotel was the result of reading lots of reviews and what a find it was!!! Fantastic service and the friendly staff made our stay perfect. The breakfasts were superbe and you could have your omelette or crepe cooked in front of you. There was a fantastic selection of both hot and cold foods and cereals. I was there with my Mum and it was only a short walk from the hotel to the bus stop and you could get very cheap tickets to all the places of interest. The hotel has free wifi which was very important to my mother but if you want a good connection try one of the lower floors (we were on the 4th floor). The hotel is away from the noise of the road and
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Goed hotel! Zeker voor de prijs. Perfecte ligging voor het verkennen van Malta. Dichtbij het uitgaansgebied, maar precies ver genoeg om er geen last van te hebben. Busstation onder aan de straat voor verkenning van Malta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Shrewsbury

good base location for exploring Malta

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: room size, location, staff friendliness, decor, pool area
Location: easy access for exploring Malta - good bus links. Small beach within 10 minutes, promenade across the road, good night life
Just back from a weeks stay here, and find it very hard to fault the hotel. The hotel is clean throughout and all the staff are friendly and more than happy to help. We stayed in one of the deluxe rooms with a balcony - the room was massive, with two double beds; the beds are comfortable, air con was good and tea and coffee making facilities - 2 teas, 2 coffees, replenished on a morning. There is a mini bar fridge, but this is empty unless you request it to be filled, meaning there is plenty of space to store soft drinks in your room. Plenty of wardrobe space, a safe and large bathroom, with a retractable line for hanging wet towels etc on to dry. The decor was pretty modern and stylish. The balcony didn't have a great outlook, but was nice to have an option to sit outside for a couple of minutes. Always plenty of choice for breakfast, even when getting there close to the end of service. Roof top pool nice. The hotel is located a 5 minute walk from Peaceville - this is a lively night time spot with plenty of bars and night clubs close by - you don't hear a thing in the hotel. Head in the other direction, and you can walk for miles along the promenade - plenty of restaurants and bars along here as you pass through Sliema and beyond - we turned around after walking for around 4 hours. Bus stops are also located near by for easy access for getting wherever you want to go. We arranged airport transfers through the hotel also, and these where on time and high quality cars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BH

Comfortable hotel close to bus stops and many good

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Comfortable modern hotel. Excellent breakfast buffet. Rooftop pool and sundeck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rutland UK

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Everything - the location, facilities, food, staff.
Location: At the end of a quiet residential road yet 1 minute walk to the bus stop, 2 minutes to Sinola bay, the restaurants, bank, etc and about 3 mintes into
There is absolutely nothing to complain about. Every aspect of our stay was great. The staff are approachable, friendly, willing to help and polite. The rooms are clean, modern and ample. The restaurant was excellent. The pool and sundeck just perfect. The location is brilliant - just a few minutes from the night life, Spinola bay and yet quiet and undisturbed. I recommend this hotel and would definitely make it my number 1 choice in Malta