Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY

Great hotel, cab distance of downtown Saratoga

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff is very accommodating and had an awesome room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location itself is not within walking distance of much but definitely in cab/driving distance of Saratoga.
Beautiful room, much larger than expected. Hotel staff was great, extremely polite and very, very nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

arrêt d'une nuit

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hôtel pour s'arrêter en cours de route. Calme, propre. La piscine est propre, le petit déjeuner est copieux et varié. Le prix est bon. Pour le quartier, aucune idée s'il y a quelque chose à y faire, nous nous sommes arrêtés pour une nuit seulement...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice but a distance from Saratoga Springs

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice highway hotel, but quite a drive from Saratoga Springs. It's about 10-15mins away by highway from Saratoga Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deanfrom Charlotte

The staff is the best.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff -- great reception and service at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lucy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A delightful stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I have had a great experience at the Hyatt. THe Staff were more than obliging and bringing my grandchildren as a Christmas present could not have been a better idea. The Room was large, the Service exemplary . The Buffet breakfast offered many selections that appealed to everyone. The pool was clean and the area as well. I would definitely return there and suggest it to anyone looking to stay at a clean attractive place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mauro juniorfrom Montreal

Perfect hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff great breakfast really worth your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Nice hotel close to where we had to go

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel staff was always smiling and making sure our children were enjoying the stay -- and it was a short drive to Saratoga Spring Polar Express :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Easy on / off exit in nearby Saratoga Springs.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Great quiet room with an accommodating, courteous and friendly staff.