Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel très bien placé

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Emplacement, personnel, restaurant, concierge.
Cons: Chambre un peu vide. Deux single beds collés pour faire un king.
Location: L'hotel est placé au début de St Julian's, loin de la folie des boites de nuits de la ville, mais près de deux baies très sympathiques. Le personnel é
L'hotel est placé au début de St Julian's, loin de la folie des boites de nuits de la ville, mais près de deux baies très sympathiques. Le personnel était agréable et avait de bonnes recommendations. La piscine du haut était ferméé tot deux jours de suite, réservée pour des marriages, mais la piscine intérieure était très sympa aussi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice sea view

Posted Jun 27, 2015
We stayed executive sea view room for 4 nights. This hotel located in St. Julian, panoramic view of Balluta Bay was in front of our room. It was very good. So we spend many evenings at balcony over a bottle after sightseeing. Also hotel staff are friendly. Thanks Malta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice hotel. Close to buses and beach.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Stayed in junior suite and loved the room. Had a nice sea view. The breakfast buffet was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely views over Ballutta Bay

Posted May 31, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay here. Comfortable rooms with friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

High standard hotel in St Julians

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: There is a superb view from the lobby and 12th floor with a bar. Staff is really helpful, so don't hesitate to ask the concierge!
Cons: Modern lift is confusing the first time as presence sensor is below the keypad. Display of Bus information as it is the best way to travel in Malta
Location: Perfect location to visit Valetta (40 mins). Young and vibrant Paceville is only 1 mile away ( but everything is deceptively close)
I booked a romantic weekend for my wife's birthday (important one), so I could not get it wrong! Ordered flowers were waiting in the room and everything was as expected. A very comfortable room with Balcony and all facilities. TV and wifi did not work when we arrived but once reported it was fixed next day. Maltese staff is so nice and ready to help, they made us feel really welcome. Hotel is very close to Restaurants and facilities. Street level gives access to buses to Valetta (fortified city) and Paceville or Sliema for nightlife. Perfect location to visit Malta for the first time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from feltham middx

This is the best hotel we have ever stayed at.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Everthing
Cons: Nothing to my knowledge
Location: Near sea front lots of restaurants near by Plenty of buses
From the moment we arrived we were treated marvellously The staff were very attentive and very helpful Our room was superb beautiful bathroom with separate toilet,lovely spacious room and balcony We ate at th Ku De Ta restaurant with a menu that was served all day Lovely food and staff Will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Le Meridien St. Julians Hotel & Spa

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The lifts and Hotel Spa
Cons: Nothing
Location: There a vibrant night life in both St Julians and Sliema. The costal road footpath is a hive of activity in the evenings lots of things to see and do!
The Le Meridien Hotel & Spa is located at the base of St Julians Bay right on the periphery of Sliema. The Hotel is located in the ideal spot and specifically - in my opinion - designed to meet the needs and expectations of both the short and long stay traveller. We both very much enjoyed our stay at this Hotel, particularly the swimming pool and indoor spa. The rooms are very large and spacious kept very clean by the cleaning staff. We will be returning again and staying longer next time - well worth the visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

unauffdringlicher Luxus

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Der Spa-Bereich und die Zimmerausstattung.
Cons: Die Lautstärke auf dem Balkon, aber das ist wohl nicht zu ändern.
Location: Das Hotel liegt zentral, viele schöne Restaurants in der Nähe, das Meer nicht weit entfernt. Trotzdem gut isoliert, d.h. man hört nachts nicht viel Lä
Das Hotel hat alles, was man sich wünscht. Das Schwimmbad und Spa lässt keine Wünsche offen. Sehr sauber, nettes Personal, die Zimmer sind sehr gut isoliert, man hört keinen Ton vom Nachbar. Die Betten sind ausgezeichnet! Zimmerservise unaufdringlich und hilfsbereit. Einziger Nachteil: der Balkon war Richtung Hinterhaus und man hörte die Klimaanlage sehr laut draussen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pescara

Albergo con una buona spa e posizione ottima

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Hotel buono meno buona la prima colazione nell'insieme da consigliare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Well located, great evening buffets

Posted Mar 19, 2015
A great well located hotel. Evening buffet is well worth the money; different theme every night; with a lot of choice. First time we have seen computerised lifts, a nice touch! We were very satisfied and would love to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Le Meridien St. Julians Hotel & Spa, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Be, Thank you for choosing to stay us and your compliments. I am pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We all look forward towards the opportunity to welcome you back with us in the near future. Best regards, Gilbert