Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value city hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Fantastic location in the centre of Valletta, good value restaurant, lovely roof terrace
Stayed for a week just before Easter to discover the highlights of Malta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value city hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Fantastic location in the centre of Valletta, good value restaurant, lovely roof terrace
Stayed for a week just before Easter to discover the highlights of Malta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Sompting, West Sussex, UK

One night stay.

Posted Feb 10, 2013
Pros: Locality and cleanliness. Friendly staff
Cons: Lots of quirky staircases
Location: Really central to all places of interest in Valetta
A good choice for an overnight stay. Very central to all places of interest. Couldn't fault cleanliness but quirky staircases might cause problems for the less mobile visitors. Staff friendly and helpful. Good amount of food for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Blue Mountains, NSW, Australia

Friendly People

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Pros: We like the position in the city,easy access to most tourist attractions in the city. The food at the cafe was beautiful.
Cons: As Above
Location: Very central easy access to most places.
The people were friendly and helpful. The only problem for us was the clock tower on the Church chimed all the time,this could be a problem we were jet lagged and slept ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Veronika

In the very center of Valletta

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed in Valletta for 4 nights in this very stylish boutique hotel in perfect location, close to everything. I will certainly recommend Valletta boutique to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue & Neil from Heaton Moor SK4, UK

Valletta Boutique Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2012
Pros: The roof terrace has a 360degree view over Valletta & surrounding area
Cons: We only booked for one night & would have liked to stayed longer!
Location: Fantastic central location in Valletta
Lovely hotel in the heart of Valletta, the accommodation, staff & breakfast were all superb. We'll be booking again for next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo-SP

Good service and location

Posted Mar 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
I liked vert much the location and service of the hotel. I will use it again if going to Valletta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Tripoli

Would stay again

Posted Jan 8, 2012
Great location. And really just a very sweet hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

The definition of hospitality.

Posted Nov 6, 2011
Luciano and his staff were absolutely wonderful. I was in Italy for 2+ weeks and not once experienced the hospitality that was provided by Luciano and his staff in Malta. I would defintely return to Malta and defintely to the Valleta Boutique Guest House. The hotel is quaint, quite interstingly decorated and just lovely! It is located just 5 minute walk to a bus area where you can hop on a bus to take you to other areas of the island. There is a patio on the roof where you can sit and enjoy the morning or the evening. But best of all is the service from the staff of the Hotel - it was endless.