Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Brussels

Good hotel but not the best

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Good location, indoor pool and very quiet hotel
Cons: Breakfast and dessert
Nice three star hotel, simple, quiet and easy with children. Excellent buffet diner but breakfast and desserts need to be improved. We had a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham

Very nice hotel. Close to best places.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: -staff members -free wi-fi -free swimming pool
Location: -close to ferry port -30sec travel to bus stop -nice connection with other parts of Malta
Very nice and clean hotel. Close to best places. Ideal for holidays with your family or friends. Polite hotel staff. Free wi-fi and swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n west

5 stars from me

Posted Jan 25, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stuttgart

Maritim

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Insgesamt gute Lage und Ausstattung. Schwimmbecken jedoch klein und Spa-Bereich riecht leicht schimmlig.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Forse mi aspettavo qualcosa in più

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Per essere un 4 stelle gli manca qualcosa.. il personale è gentile ma ci sono state alcune cose che non ci sono piaciute. La pulizia della camera ad esempio è molto approssimativa. Il cibo nonostante la varietà lascia un pò a desiderare e la piscina interna non essendo custodita é piena di bambini che si tuffano incuranti delle altre persone. Insomma è migliorabile in molti aspetti ma il prezzo è competitivo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marche

Grazioso hotel ma lontano dalla capitale

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: La cortesia del personale e il silenzio della camera.
Cons: La pulizia non era accurata, in camera c'erano ciuffi di capelli x terra.
Location: Purtroppo è lontano sia dal mare che dalla capitale Valletta.
L'hotel è carino. Purtroppo però è lontano sia dal mare che dalla capitale, quindi bisogna avere una macchina a noleggio. Melliah è molto lontana da Valletta e non offre granché.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom loano

Vacanza indimenticabile

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Niente
L'albergo è davvero molto carino e il personale ti fa subito sentire come a casa..ottima posizione comodo anche per spostarsi in pullman visto le vicine fermate...sicuramente un posto in cui ritornare.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Wir hatten ein Delux Zimmer gebucht, dies war nix

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: das Hotel nur an Personen empfehlen, die riesige unpersönliche Hotelanlagen in Kauf nehmen
Location: Millieha ist als Urlaubsregion wunderschön und die Busstation liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Wir hatten ein Delux Zummer/ teuerste Kategorie gebucht, das mit Aussicht zum Garten o.k. war. Es lag aber im 1. Stoch zwischen den beiden Restaurant und neben uns war der Motor für die Klimaanlage unterbracht. Es war allso bis Nachts um 3.00 Lärm von den Restaurants und 24 Stunden donnerte die kLimaanlage. Das Hotelpersonal war extrem unfreundlich und nicht bereit aus unseren Zimmertwechsel einzugehen. Wir können das Hotel nicht weiterempfehlen und sind enttäuscht. Malta an sich zeigte sich von seiner sonnigen Seite und war als Urlaubsland über Weihnachten einfach toll
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic, although...

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The one disappointing thing about the hotel was that each day a staff member would come in to clean the room. However when we'd return all of our things would have been moved, this was very irritating. At the airport we realised we didn't have our boarding pass's because they had been moved and as nothing was on the side of our room we assumed we had everything, as we never used the draws. We ended up having to pay 30 Euro to print them out at the airport and, being an airport, it was a lot of hassle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In good area

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Access to some of the rooms
Hotel is nice but split with half the hotel on the other side of the road, which is were we were given rooms despite me informing them I had a walking difficulty. You had to access it via 2 lifts and an underground tunnel. Also on main road to Gozo ferry which meant traffic outside room all night. Good breakfasts.