Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Thüringen

ruhig gelegenes Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und der herrliche Blick von überall auf das Meer
Cons: nein
Location: - an der Nordspitze Maltas - Ausflüge nach Gozo (sehr zu empfehlen) und praktischerweise mit dem Bus (1,50€ für das Tagesticket) auf der Insel Malta
Das Hotel ist großzügig, aber nicht zu überlaufen, da von der Lage ruhig gelegen, ohne viel Rummel und "Halligalli" der üblichen Strandhotels. Jeden Abend werden Veranstaltungen geboten - nun nicht unbedingt der Geschmack von jedem - die aber die Ruhe im Hotel nicht beeinträchtigen. Die Lage des Hotels ist, verkehrstechnisch gesehen, sehr gut. Bis zum Fährhafen sind es 5 Gehminuten, die Bushaltestelle befindet sich direkt vor der Tür und von hier fahren in kurzen und regelmäßigen Abständen Busse in verschiedene Richtungen der Insel Malta, Querverbindungen zu anderen Buslinien sind sehr gut. Bei Bedarf können über das freundliche Hotelpersonal jederzeit kurzfristig Taxen gerufen werden, die sehr pünktlich zur Verfügung stehen. Das Frühstücksbufett ist sehr üppig und wird laufend nachgefüllt, es findet sich für jeden Geschmack etwas. das Servicepersonal ist ständig bemüht den Speisesaal sauber und einladend zu halten. Die Ausstattung des Hotels ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, jedoch wirkt sie nicht schäbig oder überholt. Um Sauberkeit ist man bemüht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Myungdalfrom 영국

시설과 식사가 좋은 리조트형 호텔

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
위치가 도심에서 떨어져 있어 조금 불편하였으나, 비용 대비 시설, 서비스 및 식사는 매우 좋았음. 전체적으로 매우 만족할만한 수준입니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a fair holiday but not price value for it . it should be cheaper
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent food

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Size of bedroom & balcony very good. Have stayed at hotel before, it had all tv stations then but now has less english stations which is not very good for english speaking guests.Managers have no idea about customer care or organisation they just seem to hang about. The bar area is not a place to relax its more like a waiting room, as for the bar staff they are useless.The chef's & food are excellent they are the best staff the hotel has. the hotel they should be proud of themselves
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by knudfrom DK

Value for money

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
For 3.år i træk på dette hotel. Uden-for-sæsonen priser.Fortrinlig beliggenhed. Desværre var adgang til Paradise Bay (tunnel) lukket.Populære priser i bar og minibar. ,år på dette hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars Mfrom Bergen

OK. Fantastic sunset seen from our balcony.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our wing were under refurbishment.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom England

Wouldn't stay again unfortunately.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
The only negatives about the entire trip me and my boyfriend had to make where in regards to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andersfrom Kristinehamn

Paradise Bay

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell i ett lungt område med en fantastisk badstrand inom gångavstånd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ernestfrom Marsascala

Short stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short stay for a birthday celebration. Rooms spacious, well equipped, and with good views over the bay.Restaurant generally good,can be a problem finding a table if you do not go down early.Close to the ferry for Gozo, and bus stops outside to connect with the Airport and other key places.Can recomend for a holiday break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com