Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sliema Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014
We got a room on the back side of the hotel and the view of a noisy air conditioning pipe when you open the window was dreary. The room was anyway quiet when you close the windows, and cleaning was done daily. I would reccomend a sea view room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay and very helpful staff. Unfortunately our room was on second floor over the weekend meant it very noisy. Not relaxing to come home to as went on to around 4am on the saturday. But staff very helpful regarding this. Definitely go for location, the style, modern, clean and overall the service you get from the staff. Great place just shame about the bar underneath but the hotel cannot do anything about this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gillianfrom Edinburgh

Modern stay in great location. Not for everyone.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay at the Pebbles Boutique, it was very clean and had everything we needed in it. The bathroom was small but was fine. The kitchen area was well equiped and our view out to sea was fantastic. We were on the second floor, which was very noisy at night. The bar downstairs is the busiest in the neighbourhood (it does fantastic cocktails!) but stays open till 4am. I'd as for a room at the back if you want a quiet night sleep. The only other downside was the sheets/ pillows on bed. The sheets and pillowcases were clean but the pillows underneath were badly stained. Really poor for a nice hotel. The sheets were also really bobbly and old, which was also a let down. We would definitely stay here again though but would be asking for clean pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelfrom Amsterdam

Friendly, clean, great view from roofterrace

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff Perfect service Very clean Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Camillafrom Stockholm

Superbra lägenhet

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Allting perfekt förutom ljudnivån från gatan där trottoaren har inbyggda barer och det är en bar i botten av hotellet. Men jag visste detta och hade öronproppar med mig, samt AC:n var på. Då var det ett stilla dunk bara. Under säsong är det nog riktigt hög volym. Annars rekommenderar jag det varmt. Massor med små restauranger och barer längs med hela gatan. Jag bodde på 2:a våningen mot vattnet och min lilla lya var rymlig och hade allt. Enda jag saknade var en hårfön.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

fantastico!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima esperienza...e davvero un hotel che possiamo consigliare...siamo rimasti colpiti in positivo dalla pulizia ( cosa non da poco) considerate le recensioni degli altri hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sannifrom Hadsund

Super ophold

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Blev opgraderet til Penthouse lejlighed -super. Højt serviceniveau på hotellet. Kan varmt anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Adelaide

Resent stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay in Malta LUV it xx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

NOISY

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY NOISY RESTAURANT MUSIC BELOW ALL ROOM AND OUTSIDE, ALL NIGHT FINALLY STOPPED AT 12.30 PM. AIR CON ALSO VERY NOISY IN ROOM. GREAT HOTEL, IF YOU LIKE TO PARTY!! BUT NOT IF YOU ARE WORKING ON BUSINESS TRIP. LESSON LEARNT - SO I WILL STAY SOMEWHERE MUCH QUIETER NEXT TIME.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jan Sfrom Ski

Utmerket hotell

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette er et meget bra og nytt hotell som ligger bra til i Sliema. Servicen var upåklagelig. Hotellet har ikke frokost, men i kjelleren ligger en bra resturant med god "English Breakfast". Absolutt å anbefale!