Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Great location. Need to be happy to climb stairs!

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Lovely staff and food and great location
Cons: Improve lift service and update room furniture. Hairdryer pipe had a split so hot air blowing out side and not out the end! Heat the pools up!
Location: On the main street with restaurants nearby and a few parks for the kids. Great water park 15 mins away
The hotel staff were lovely and the food was great (11 euros each including a glass of wine!) However we were put in the opposite side of the hotel from the restaurant and the outside pool on the 7th floor. The 1 and only lift on that side was soooooo slow and a couple of times wasn't working meaning we had to walk up 7 floors (spending a while to recover after!). To go to dinner, we had to come down to the ground floor and along to another 1 of 2 lifts which were also very slow and back up the 6th floor for dinner! Once I forgot something and couldn't face the hassle of going back to the room! If we had been put in the main part of the hotel I would have enjoyed it more! Top outside pool was freezing but kids loved it and the inside pool was freezing too! Great kids park over the road and shops nearby. Recommend getting a weekly bus pass (6.80 euros for 4 of us for a week!) Buses get really busy and its a fight to get on! No pleasant manners to be seen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, centraal gelegen aan boulevard

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Ligging en uitzicht.
Cons: Wifi is niet al te best. Enkel tegen betaling en alleen in de lobby. Ontbijt is goed maar eenvoudig.
Location: Ligging aan de baai met mooi uitzicht en klein strandje. bushalte dichtbij met bus kun je op vele plaatsen komen op Malta.
Hotel is prima, ligging is goed. Bushalte voor de deur en div. Restaurantjes dichtbij. Mooi uitzicht over de baai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York City

Newly renovated room in good location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort of room, view, location.
Cons: No free Wi-Fi, charge for room safe if you wanted to use it.
Location: Bus stop across street to most places on island. Good choice of reasonable restaurants, food stores.
We booked an ocean view studio and were pleased with the size and comfort of the room. It was apparently very recently renovated. Kitchenette consisted of decent sized fridge, convection cooktop and microwave, toaster and tea kettle. Adequate supply of dishes and utensils, all brand new. Bus stop was just across street, including bus to airport. Although on main seaside road, room was quiet (4th floor). Many restaurants in area, also 2 food stores, clildren's playground across street. We did not use either of the pools, or try the buffets.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Damir from Zagreb

Internet

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Naplaćuju internet.za cijeli dan traže 20€,sto smatram da je nekorektno
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from bologna

posto strategico

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: la posizione la piscina e la vista sul mare
Cons: la pulizia sono stata per una settimana non hanno mai cambiato le lenzuola e gli asciugamani solo una volta
Location: difronte al mare si trova a 2 passi da paceville e 20 minuti con i mezzi da la valletta
è ottimo se si ha un budget ristretto ma si vuole viaggiare lo stesso, ti offre compreso nel prezzo la mezza pensione (cibo da ospedale, ma da classica italiana si esige sempre sul cibo) e se stai per lunghi soggiorni (come è capitato a me) hanno delle stanze graziose che sembrano monolocali con cucina e accessori.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Rooms are big. Indoor pool.
Cons: Better beds
Location: Close to many shops and restaurant. Bus stop right outside the hotel.
Rooms are big enough for a family of 4/5, but the beds were not comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sardegna

hotel molto comodo per girare l'isola...

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: la disponibilita' del personale
Cons: i bagni e pulizie
Location: vicino fermate autobus che ti portavano ovunque nell'isola..il mare vicinissimo e tutto
siamo stati 3 giorni a malta...ci siamo trovati benissimo nell'isola..le persone molto educate disponibili ed efficenti per qualsiasi informazione...hotel molto comodo per spostarsi facilmente in quasi tutta l'isola...l'unica pecca....il lavandino non scendeva l'acqua bene...e il bagno in se stesso ..non le vale le 3 stelle...cmq a noi non importava..perche' tutto il giorno stavammo fuori in giro....colazione buona....abbondante....anche se un'italiano gli farebbe piacere trovare almeno una ho un crafen....cmq abbiamo intenzione di tornare
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisabeth from Limhamn

Bra läge, tyvärr inte mycket mer

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Ett hotell med mycket bra läge men services var inget vidare och rummet var inte fräscht även om vi bodde i ett Superior rum med havsutsikt. Poolen på bottenvåningen var inte öppen och baren där skulle ha happy hour enl annonsering i hissen men det saknades en bartender där när man kom. Enkelt att erbjuda då. Fanns mer att önska alltså.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARIE ROSE from six fours les plages 83140

A refaire à l'occasion

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Départ après le petit déjeuner et retour pour le dîner ; les visites ont occupé nos journées. Très bon souvenir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alessandro from Udine

rapporto qualità prezzo molto elevato

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
vacanza in famiglia di 5 giorni. Camera molto ampia con stupenda vista sul mare. Rapporto qualità prezzo elevato. Un 3 stelle con piscina e idromassaggio funzionante anche a dicembre, frigo in camera e tv con canali anche italiani