Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, centraal gelegen aan boulevard

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Ligging en uitzicht.
Cons: Wifi is niet al te best. Enkel tegen betaling en alleen in de lobby. Ontbijt is goed maar eenvoudig.
Location: Ligging aan de baai met mooi uitzicht en klein strandje. bushalte dichtbij met bus kun je op vele plaatsen komen op Malta.
Hotel is prima, ligging is goed. Bushalte voor de deur en div. Restaurantjes dichtbij. Mooi uitzicht over de baai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Newly renovated room in good location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort of room, view, location.
Cons: No free Wi-Fi, charge for room safe if you wanted to use it.
Location: Bus stop across street to most places on island. Good choice of reasonable restaurants, food stores.
We booked an ocean view studio and were pleased with the size and comfort of the room. It was apparently very recently renovated. Kitchenette consisted of decent sized fridge, convection cooktop and microwave, toaster and tea kettle. Adequate supply of dishes and utensils, all brand new. Bus stop was just across street, including bus to airport. Although on main seaside road, room was quiet (4th floor). Many restaurants in area, also 2 food stores, clildren's playground across street. We did not use either of the pools, or try the buffets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom bologna

posto strategico

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: la posizione la piscina e la vista sul mare
Cons: la pulizia sono stata per una settimana non hanno mai cambiato le lenzuola e gli asciugamani solo una volta
Location: difronte al mare si trova a 2 passi da paceville e 20 minuti con i mezzi da la valletta
è ottimo se si ha un budget ristretto ma si vuole viaggiare lo stesso, ti offre compreso nel prezzo la mezza pensione (cibo da ospedale, ma da classica italiana si esige sempre sul cibo) e se stai per lunghi soggiorni (come è capitato a me) hanno delle stanze graziose che sembrano monolocali con cucina e accessori.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Rooms are big. Indoor pool.
Cons: Better beds
Location: Close to many shops and restaurant. Bus stop right outside the hotel.
Rooms are big enough for a family of 4/5, but the beds were not comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sardegna

hotel molto comodo per girare l'isola...

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: la disponibilita' del personale
Cons: i bagni e pulizie
Location: vicino fermate autobus che ti portavano ovunque nell'isola..il mare vicinissimo e tutto
siamo stati 3 giorni a malta...ci siamo trovati benissimo nell'isola..le persone molto educate disponibili ed efficenti per qualsiasi informazione...hotel molto comodo per spostarsi facilmente in quasi tutta l'isola...l'unica pecca....il lavandino non scendeva l'acqua bene...e il bagno in se stesso ..non le vale le 3 stelle...cmq a noi non importava..perche' tutto il giorno stavammo fuori in giro....colazione buona....abbondante....anche se un'italiano gli farebbe piacere trovare almeno una ho un crafen....cmq abbiamo intenzione di tornare
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisabethfrom Limhamn

Bra läge, tyvärr inte mycket mer

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett hotell med mycket bra läge men services var inget vidare och rummet var inte fräscht även om vi bodde i ett Superior rum med havsutsikt. Poolen på bottenvåningen var inte öppen och baren där skulle ha happy hour enl annonsering i hissen men det saknades en bartender där när man kom. Enkelt att erbjuda då. Fanns mer att önska alltså.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARIE ROSEfrom six fours les plages 83140

A refaire à l'occasion

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Départ après le petit déjeuner et retour pour le dîner ; les visites ont occupé nos journées. Très bon souvenir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alessandrofrom Udine

rapporto qualità prezzo molto elevato

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
vacanza in famiglia di 5 giorni. Camera molto ampia con stupenda vista sul mare. Rapporto qualità prezzo elevato. Un 3 stelle con piscina e idromassaggio funzionante anche a dicembre, frigo in camera e tv con canali anche italiani
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lomailija

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli hyvällä paikalla! Huoneen siivous alaarvoista! Viikossa ei pesty lattiaa ja pesutilat todella epäsiistit! Hometta suihkuseinässä
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NIKIfrom Χανιά

σε πολύ καλό μέρος με ωραία θέα

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
άνετη, ευχάριστη και αρκετά οικονομική