Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very tired hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs to be updated. It is old with limited facilities
Rooms need urgent update in particular bathrooms. I would NOT recommend this hotel. It is a cheap hotel for tourist staying a couple of days. Bathroom door not closing, safe not working, old towels, sheets not changed in 5 days, no toiletries. Smell of mould in the room. Breakfast supervisor wearing not uniform, French waiters who cannot understand what you ask. Cutlery and crockery missing. A total chaos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oberstdorf, Bayern

Nettes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted May 4, 2015
Wir waren eine Woche im Hotel. Wir wurden beim check-in freundlich empfangen. Nach Bezug der Zimmer stellten wir fest, daß wir trotz Anmerkung ( Raucher) keinen Balkon hatten, haben die Mitarbeiter gleich informiert und wir bekamen am nächsten Tag sofort 2 neue Zimmer. Top. Frühstück gegen Aufpreis (6 €) okay. Hotel hellhörig, bei Schulklasse im Hotel schon störend. Ansonsten Hotel für Preis gut, Personal freundlich. Gute Verkehrsanbindung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom apeldoorn

Hotel aan prachtige baai

Posted May 2, 2015
Geen slecht hotel voor het geld. Het is natuurlijk geen Vd valk. Neem vooral een kamer met uitzicht op de baai ! Bij eventuele problemen is Michael de juiste man! Wij hebben genoten van een heerlijke vakantie. En ga vooral een keer eten bij steakhouse Meat en Co. Een echte aanrader.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen

Average Hotel. Great Location.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Air Con in room. Water Pressure from shower.
Location: Good Location
Water Pressure really bad with shower. Location is great.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Very basic accomadation with a nice location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very basic accomadation in a good location. Couple of reception staff were nice and friendly, however a couple were very miserable and when we asked them to book us a taxi they refused and said they could only arrange their own transport which was a lot more expensive (and extremely rude to us when in the car). Lots of building works going on that were very noisy and made entering the building difficult too. Overall for the money you got a good location but that's it. I wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M

Buena ubicacion, cerca parada bus y paseo maritimo

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Al llegar, nos encontramos con un hotel , donde no encontrabamos la entrada,lleno de andamios y trabajadores que iban poniendo el suelo, el recepcionista Gianluca, excelente, hablaba español y el trato superamable siempre, incluso en los momentos mas dificiles, recomendable al 100 por 100, El primer dia y el segundo, normal, la noche anterior al dia de salir, nos encontramos que no habia agua, al entrar, el recepcionista que habia no aviso de este problema, bueno casi no dijo ni hola, luego llamamos y nos dijeron que habia un problema y no sabian cuando se iba a solucionar, al dia siguiente por la mañana, todo seguia igual, con el inconveniente de no poder ducharnos ni ir al baño y tirar del agua..., cuando bajamos estaba el gerente, un señor muy prepotente y el que dijo que no podia hacer nada, que eran cosas que pasaba, cuando pedimos la hoja de reclamaciones nos dio una hoja del hotel, sin numero de registro y nos dijo que no pensaba poner ningun sello ni firma alguna. Irrecomendable este hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great Hotel, On the Sea front - Excellent View

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The Staff
Cons: The Beds were all single in our room which meant we woke up with a gap and often sore arms after laying on the hard bed base.
Location: The location was on the Seafront with a lovely view of a big church. Also near by was a fantastic supermarket and plenty of restaurants.
The hotel was lovely to stay in, the staff were very helpful and always smiling. The hotels location was very close to a supermarket and plenty of restaurants. The room was clean and tidy and every effort was made to accommodate unusual requests. All in all the stay was made extra special by the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
ホテルのスタッフがいい加減だったりしましたが、部屋が広かったし何よりも値段が安かったのが良かったです。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom England

Rubbish!!!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Location: Location is great.
Arrived to building works to entrance of hotel. Reception smelt of cigerttes. Got into room, it stank foulesty. Our window looked out on to an alley way. The building works were nothing to do with the hotel but the vibrations and nose of the work carried through the building. I wasn't well and wanted to relax. I couldn't do such thing in this hotel. I was really upset. After a short discussion with my husband we went and booked another hotel and got our bags and left!! Needless to day we had a lovely time in our new hotel. I really should of read trip adviser properly before I booked. Really disappointing :-(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: friendly and clean
Cons: a kettle in the room
Location: ideal location lots to do and places to eat within walking distance
staff very friendly and helpful. rooms very clean. shower door did not fit properly. ideal location