Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel perfect location

Posted May 3, 2015
Once room was changed it was spectacular. Disappointed with original room given but they where happy to change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Perfect place to stay in Malta

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location. Staff
Cons: Fix the bathroom doors in the suite to stay open without having to use a trash can to prop them open! They close by themselves even when you want them
Location: Great places to eat, make reservations!
From check in to check out, this hotel exceeded my expectations. The Front Desk staff were helpful and professional. The waiters in the breakfast area were wonderful! They were friendly and attentive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Der freundliche und hilfsbereite Service.
Cons: Sauberkeit der gemeinschaftlich genutzten Toilettenanlagen.
Preis-Leistung sind OK. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Restaurant gut. Frühstück sehr gut und reichliches Angebot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel à fuir

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Pas grand chose
Cons: Tous
Location: Paceville
Hotel à fuir . Nous avons monté nous mêmes nos valises à notre chambre. Chambres grandes mais vieillottes et mal éclairées . 2 ascenseurs au même endroit pour tout l'hôtel .Terrasses extérieures à l'Est ( pas de soleil à partir de 15 heures ). Sauf pour le petit déjeuner, pas de restaurant pour les repas du midi et du soir. Repas pris au bar : salade périmée, et excuses du chef de bar....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

consigliato

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: camera grande e pulita servizio di cortesia
Cons: colazione un po' troppo costosa (20 euro a testa) e con poca offerta... meglio non comprenderla nel prezzo e farla fuori.
Location: posizione comoda per chi ama la vita notturna (i locali sono tutti in quella zona)
Comodo come posizione e zona tranquilla anche se vicino ai locali, la zona si trasforma completamente alla sera diventando appunto punto di ritrovo per i giovani. sicuramente a Malta ci sono alternative più convenienti, ma è comunque un hotel che vale i soldi spesi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Igorfrom Siracusa

Fantastica

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel stupendo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saarland

Erstklassiges Hotel zu vertretbarem Preis

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Repräsentative, großzügige und komfortable Ausstattung, wunderbar weiche und breite Betten, bester Rundumservice, optimale Lage, eigener Taxidienst
Cons: Nein, kaum vorstellbar
Location: s.o.
Ein in allen Belangen hervorragendes Hotel mit herrlichem Meerblick in fußläufiger Entfernung zum "Party-Hotspot" in Paceville (trotzdem ohne jegliche Ruhestörung!) und zu den Bushaltestellen für Fahrten nach Sliema, Valletta oder auch ins "Landesinnere". Unzählige nette Restaurants und Bars in unmittelbarer Nähe. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal an Rezeption und Hotelbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super gutes Hotel mit Wohlfühleffekt :)

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Die Aussicht auf das Meer, die Betten, das Frühstück und die grosse Lobby mit der schönen Wiehnachtsdeko.
Cons: Ich fände etwas LANDSTYPISCHER könnte es werden. Es ist Standard Europa - aber es fehlt das MALTESISCHE.. etwas Malta-Flair!
Location: Super gute Lage für Nachtleben und Kino und Bar´s. Shopping und Meer sollte man dann mit Taxi, Auto oder Bus erreichen.
Für unseren Kurztrip haben wir das Hotel "The Westin Dragonara Resort " ausgewählt, die Betten sind super bequem und kuschelig, die Aussicht auf das Meer war toll und das Frühstück sehr sehr lecker. Das Hotel-Team war auch sehr zuvorkommend und sehr höflich und freundlich. Wir haben uns dort gefühlt, als wären wir schon öfters dort gewesen. Das Hotel hat einen schönen Wohlfühlflair und die Zimmer sind super gross und wir empfehlen es sehr gerne weiter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High additional costs for internet and breakfast

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Decor, cleanliness, quality of food
Cons: Free internet in all areas - even 2* hotels provide that! Quicker room service £25 for breakfast is a little steep
Internet - EUR14 internet for 24hrs on top of room charge is ridiculous. 'Free internet in hotel' only applies to social areas - not made clear in publicity for hotel. Slow room service - no menu in room and waited over 1 hour for menu to come up to room, involved phoning twice, another 40 mins for food. Hotel leisure facilities - in maintenance during my stay. Not made clear at time of booking. Complementary taxis available to nearby hotel's lesure complex but reception misinformed me of their opening times, then a dispute later over payment for taxi! Nice hotel let down by staff.