Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Friendly B & B

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The friendly couple who run it and the fact it was very clean and modern looking.
Cons: Only the two problems mentioned above. The directions could mention the B&B being located opposite the Pub.
Location: The location is close to the town centre, schools and colleges.
We were welcomed with a hot drink and biscuits. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was an en suite shower room with a roomy shower which would be suitable for a disabled guest. There was a cooked breakfast and a good choice of cereals, fruit juice, jams etc. Unfortunately a street light went off and on all night and occasionally there was a banging noise when the plumbing was used. We mentioned these problems to the owners who said they would contact the Council about the light and call in someone again about the plumbing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JORGEfrom PARIS

PERFECT

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
LIKE IN HOME, PERFECT!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Theatre stop over

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The accommodation was very clean and we were made very welcome
Location: 15 to 20 minutes walk from Theatre and Town centre
The accommodation was very comfortable and the owners very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely B&B in Malvern

Posted Nov 2, 2014
A very relaxing night away in comfortable surroundings and extremely welcoming owners. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hellywellyfrom Stamford, Lincs

Very friendly and helpful

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The B&B is close to many tourist attractions. Lovely breakfast and a warm welcome. Would recommend and would use again if went back to that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by prof. rosenberg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Flofrom Austria

Lovely cats

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owners of the B&B were really nice and friendly! We had a great stay, it felt like home. And the 2 cats were so cute!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by gedthejambofrom Ayr

seeyaagain

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
a travellers rest, great hosts, will hope a room is available next time I am in Area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AJRMfrom Chesterfield

Friendly B&B

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was perfect and the owner is a delight. It feels like staying in someones home. She will chat to you like an old friend (or leave you peace if that is what you prefer - she picks up on your cues brilliantly). Good breakfast, too. It was quite a walk uphill though to Great Malvern centre which was further than I had realised. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com