Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cloverdale. ca

Great Host. Like the ambiance

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Only needs better coffee in room all else great close to everything. But still very quiet and tennis courts across the street. Also. Close to the route to the ski areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CJM from Los Angeles

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable beds and very clean;; the proprietors are friendly and helpful. easy walk to the village and the village gondola.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Long Beach

Good location and good value

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonably priced, Austrian-style inn within walking distance of the gondola to the slopes. Although it is only a short walk to bars and restaurants, there is no sidewalk. The hotel amenities consist of a sauna, pac man, and morning breakfast pastries. But the rooms are clean, well kept, and the hotel has a good location. All this represents a good value and alternative to the higher priced resorts nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet from Riverside

Ski Weekend

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our 4th time at Innsbruck and as usual we had a terrific stay. It's a short walk to the Village and gondola to Canyon Lodge. Great variety of room types. Good for a couple or even a larger group. Clean, convenient and friendly. Will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Los Angeles

Perfect location near the village

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Cons: Never saw the staff. Our key was waiting for us, and then we just dropped it off on the way out. Not a problem though.
Great little place walking distance from the new Mammoth resort village. The room felt more like your typical Mammoth condo than a hotel room. We had a nice patio and view of the woods. Best value I've seen in Mammoth for something nice like this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allison from San Diego, CA

Comfortable access to Mammoth Mountain

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay - perfect location for skiing\boarding at Mammoth, close to the village and a very short walk to the gondola or restaurants. The owners are incredibly friendly and helpful as well. Rooms clean, comfortable, no issues. The walls are somewhat thin as others have commented, but this was a non-issue. Would happily stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place!

Posted Jan 1, 2014
My family got the good experience this hotel.