Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2010 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Excellent service

Posted Aug 4, 2010
Excellent service for this hotel. Best stop recommended for a car trip from Las Vegas to San Francisco through Death Valley with one night stop at Travelodge - Mammoth Lakes and then through Yosemite Park. The hotel is at 30min drive from the west entry of Yosemite Park
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent Budget Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2010 on Hotels.com
I am not a fan of Travelodges in general but this one wasn't too bad. It was a little weird getting to our room (around the back and through a door). Once we got in I was surprised to see a microwave and mini-fridge. The mattress there is very firm and the pillows are pretty flat so bring your own if you like fluffy. Everything was clean but this is definitely a budget hotel. The guy at the front desk is very nice. The front desk/breakfast area is the nicest part of this hotel. The continental breakfast is limited so I would suggest bringing some breakfast food of your own to supplement with. Also, this place is located down a small street so it's easy to miss, keep your eyes peeled when looking for it. Overall, not a bad place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong, HK

Overall satisfied.

Posted Aug 4, 2010
We spent a night there. Overall it was satisfied as the cleanliness here was much more better compare Travelodge in Williams. We like the surrounding and the convenience of the hotel location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Henderson, nv

Travel Lodge in Mammoth lakes Ca

Posted Jul 29, 2010 on Hotels.com
The hotel was old but the rooms were clean. The bed was hard. Great location and staff was very helpful and the manager was very nice. The continental breakfast wasn't much but mgr did recommend an excellent place for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Travelodge in Mammoth

Posted Jul 27, 2010 on Hotels.com
Much less expensive than the other lodgings at Mammoth, the Travelodge proved to be quite comfortable and well-located --- and with an incredibly helpful and interesting manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2010 on Hotels.com
The hotel is tired but everything was clean and the service was great.