Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom Big Bear Lake California

Excellent

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed there two nights and everything was more than perfect. There is breakfast served in the morning and hotJacuzzi at night and top-of-the-line hotel service! I will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Rudy is awesome with his customer service!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My go to spot for quick getaways to Mammoth. The guy who runs it (Rudy) provides exceptional service including changing my room per my preference and cooking me an earlier breakfast so I can beat the crowds to the mountain. The building is older, but has been updated periodically. It is a centrally located on Main with easy parking. A cooked breakfast is included with OJ and unlimited coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linnéafrom London

Lovely warm place with lots of character!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a lovely, warm and welcoming place. Had a great stay, really cozy room with a fireplace and a massive four-post, comfortable bed. The staff was fantastic, including personalizing our breakfast for a vegetarian diet. Would highly recommend a stay in this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom Irvine, CA

Very nice stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Queen bed was very comfortable without the sag in the middle. Our room was very small, room temp. easily adjusted to perfect, decor was as the pictures show and very clean. Breakfast for us was ham and cheese omelette, toast, raise bran, fruit loops, orange juice and coffee. We arrived late and our key was waiting for us. Very friendly staff in the morning. Easy checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay here was perfect. The room was quaint and comfortable. The bed was perfect (not too soft and not too hard) and there was an abundance of blankets for the cold nights. The heater definitely works, and the room is heated by the "wood burning" stove in the corner. The breakfast was delicious! The staff here is so personable and nice, a fresh breath from most other places now a day. The location is just a little drive or walk away from a lot of shops, restaurants, and the mall. Overall, the Cinnamon Bear Inn is a great choice for anyone staying just one night or longer! We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Modesto

Beautiful fall color getaway

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay at the cinnamon bear and it was just as good as the first time. The atmosphere is very warm and welcoming and the front desk greeters went above and beyond. Thanks for another awesome weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristynafrom Reedley

Awesome.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bfrom las vegas

perfect location in town

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Happy Couple

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our second stay here and for the money it is the best choice. Compared to other places around the same price it is delightful.